About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris, Sales/Finance, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Dan Burris

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Burris —- I Drove Over 800 Miles to Buy!"

- For the Love of Vehicles

I could not wipe the smile off my face on our drive back to North Carolina with my new wheels. Dan made the purchase experience beyond simple and easy! Dan was just awesome to work with. I have been in automotive retail for 34 years and thought I knew the sale process. I knew it took at least two to three hours or longer to buy a vehicle. Not at Ferrari of Atlanta. I was in and out of the dealership in twenty minutes! Yes, twenty minutes! Dan and I communicated by email and knocked out all of the details. My wife emailed Dan when we were fifteen minutes away from the dealership. Dan had all of the settlement paperwork completed by the time we arrived. I was in and out. Bottom line, assuming you have a passion for cars and seek a dealership and It’s associates to respect your time, Ferrari of Atlanta is the place to buy and Dan Burris should be your first contact! By the way, it’s very nice to get to deal with one person and not get bounced from person to person! Drove over 800 miles to buy and it was worth every mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- WakeboaDr.

Everyone was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed looking over the inventory. I have not had a service experience but was impressed with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer "

- SQ4

Dan made quick and easy for us. We already know what we were looking for, Dan showed us and that was it, we love our car, thank you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience"

- Mark Cox

Dan made purchasing a car very easy. My wife and I were in and out in less then 30 minutes. Would certainly consider this dealership again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel J. Burris

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PTMAS

This was my first time buying from Maserati of Atlanta, and what a great experience. Daniel Burris made the entire process seamless and easy, and his service was impeccable. I found a new dealer to buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Audi RS5

Customer service was outstanding. The process was extremely fast and thorough. It was a pleasant buying experience. Dan met my wife and I outside and immediately made us feel welcome as we had to drive for 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional yet relaxed, detailed yet pleasant"

- Robert

From initial greeting to having the keys handed over the entire process was handled smoothly. Every dealership should secret shop this dealership to learn how it's done. I am thankful I was able to work with Dan as he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, but also about the market and what else was available out there. I was confident in pulling the trigger and the deal was very smooth. Paperwork was a breeze and of course, the vehicle was detailed and ready for pickup. Hope to do business with Dan and his team again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan burris, top class, professional and delivers on promises"

- boggle

I dealt with Dan Burris for my first buying experience of a classic Ferrari here in the US. I was buying it as an investment and Dan understood that everything had to be right and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted delivered in amazing condition. He took time to take my calls, answer emails, and even ran some technical background checks on the model with Ferrari of Atlanta's service team. Dan is a top class professional and I'd have no hesitation buying or dealing with Ferrari of Atlanta again. thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ron D'Alessandro

Dan Burris is my salesman and is a true professional. From the very beginning, the selection process was painless and rushed. He was helpful with his guidance and clearly wasn't worried about making the last nickel from the sale, rather about getting me the dream car set up exactly how I wanted it. Dan was great at communicating throughout the process of ordering, waiting, receiving, and delivering the car. Here is the best part, the paperwork was ready and took less than 5 minutes to finish!! Couldn't be happier, great place and great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Barry.

These people are the best of best, what pleasure to deal with.. They also gave me a very fair price on my vette as a trade it. I never trade cars with a dealer, until now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$161,065

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$85,545

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$128,650

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$163,515

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$84,510

2018 Maserati Levante

$83,825

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$84,210

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$129,990