Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automotive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin. For the past 12 years Daniel has been living his passion for exotic sports cars as the Sales and Salesman at Ferrari of Atlanta. A people person by nature, he prides himself on building lasting relationships with his teammates and his customers. In fact, he even took a Ferrari California onto the tarmac to show a customer who was getting off his private G5 jet. Of course with Daniel that's just another day at the office.

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Dan Burris

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If an experience could be rated greater than 5 stars, I..."

- porschenova

If an experience could be rated greater than 5 stars, I would submit it. As I say to my team, you only have one chance to make a good impression, The first call to Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta answered by the operator was very positive. I worked with Dan Burris, you will not find a more willing, knowledgeable and friendly person any where. I hope to be a repeat customer, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a Maserati from Dan Burris at Ferrari of..."

- Kymberlygatti

We just bought a Maserati from Dan Burris at Ferrari of Atlanta and it was a terrific experience! He was informative yet relaxed and focused on helping guide us to what would best suit our needs. He wasn’t pushy or overzealous at all. He’s organized and thorough. It was a no hassle deal, very quick turnaround and we would totally buy from him again. (In fact I’m SURE we will - our exotic car wish list is long!) I highly recommend visiting Dan at Ferrari of Atlanta for your next luxury/exotic sports car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Burris is very professional to help me to go thru the..."

- carlover

Dan Burris is very professional to help me to go thru the purchase process with his honesty, full disclosure about the car and very helpful and quick in his response to all my questions. I am worried free when he handles my purchase because I had bad experience with previous purchase from other dealer few years ago! Thank you Dan and Ferrari of Atlanta to make my dream car comes true!! I love it... hello from Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of..."

- Lisa Martino

Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of Atlanta! So far I have purchased 3 cars from Dan Burris and 5 from this dealership. On Saturday March 13, 2021 I took delivery of an 812 GTS. Dan made the experience flawless from the point of configuration to delivery! He is extremely knowledgeable about the car and helped me through the entire process. Among the many things I love about Dan is that he is extremely responsive to emails, texts and phone calls. I always know that if I have a question he will get back to me immediately. His customer service is off the charts amazing! I plan to buy many more cars from Dan! Regarding the dealership itself, well, it's truly the best in the business. I love exotic cars, but I know I will always own a Ferrari due to the experience I have at this dealership. Buying a car from them is an incredible journey, not just a purchase. Having the experience of the friendly people and impeccable service is beyond what I could ever imagine. I feel like I'm part of a family and not just a customer. I could go on and on about how great this place is! I highly recommend them! I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes, Michael Mills, Mike McElroy, Chris O'Keefe, Paul Stith , Matt Luckie, Will Campbell, Pam Knowles, Vance Wells, Mario, Mario Del duca, Thomas Mckellar

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new Ferrari from Atlanta Ferrari..."

- CharlesF

I recently purchased a new Ferrari from Atlanta Ferrari and Dan Burris was spectacular to deal with. Dan managed every aspect of my long distance transaction and even arranged shipping for me. When the car arrived it was exactly as Dan had represented it to be and I found Dan extremely honest and straightword throughout the entire purchase. I would not hesitate to buy anything from Dan or this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first Ferrari and it was an amazing..."

- dawgbytes

I just bought my first Ferrari and it was an amazing experience. Dan Burris helped us through the process and it was extremely smooth. I believe Dan to be knowledgeable, patient and honest. I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Burris provided outstanding service in helping me..."

- Greg

Dan Burris provided outstanding service in helping me purchase a new Ferrari long distance (from Texas). Dan was able to arrange after-market work and coordinate a cross-country shipment. I highly recommend the dealership and Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third Ferrari I’ve purchased from Ferrari of..."

- Tim

This is the third Ferrari I’ve purchased from Ferrari of Atlanta. All three times, Dan Burris took care of me, I found him to be knowledgeable, honest, transparent and fair. FOA offers only high quality Ferrari’s. Their award winning service department is outstanding. Will Campbell operates a top rated dealership. It’s the only place to buy and service your Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan always does a great job. I have bought several cars..."

- Volvo111

Dan always does a great job. I have bought several cars from this dealership and they did a great job with the design and ordering of a Roma. He and the dealership are easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I have bought several cars through this dealership and am always pleased with the buying experience and the support of a very good garage team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Maserati Ghibli from Dan Burris, mostly..."

- donniep1010

We bought a Maserati Ghibli from Dan Burris, mostly virtual as we're from out of town. Dan was great throughout the entire process and made it a very pleasant and seamless process. Dan was very friendly, helpful and responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $40,950
2017 Maserati Ghibli
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $41,950
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $49,450
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $244,950
2019 Ferrari Portofino
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $62,450
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $24,950
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD