About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris, Sales/Finance, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Dan Burris

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class experience "

- Thewolfsk

From the time we entered the dealership to the completion of the deal our sales rep Dan Burris was 1st class all the way. No haggle, no upscale, just straight ahead professionalism. Very knowledgeable about the product and even introduced us to our new service manager prior to departure. Overall experience was a 10 and look forward to our future experiences at this great dealership I’d recommend Dan and this dealership to anyone in the market for this high end car experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and complete experience "

- N. Eskandar

If Mr. Dan Burris is an example of all the emplyees in Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta you have a pristine operation. I recently pursused a Ferrari from your dealership and worked with Mr. Burris. I cannot say enough to how pleasant and easy was my visit. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Prompt and multitasked from sales to finance. He follows through on each detail and treat you like one of his family. The facility was clean, nice and comfortable. I was very satisfied at the end of my visit and it was the easiest purchase I made in my life with Mr. Burris help. I'm looking forward to work with the service department when it comes to that time and I'm hoping it would be as pleasant as my visit to your dealership last weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service from start to finish!"

- Lisa Martino

I recently purchased a Maserati GranTurismo from this dealership. This is the 4th car I have purchased from them in the last 8 years. This purchase was not unlike the rest – stellar service from start to finish! As usual, Dan made my car buying experience awesome! He answered all my calls/emails immediately and made the buying process easy and most importantly fun! I have been in love with Maseratis and Ferraris for most of my life and love owning them, but what keeps me coming back for more is this dealership. When I buy a car from these guys, I know I am going to be treated fairly and with respect. I also know that the process will be exciting! Taking delivery of a car from this dealership is one of my favorite things to do! Simply put, I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unrivaled Experience!"

- Lisa Martino

I have had a relationship with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta for over 8 years. 100% of my interactions with everyone from parts to management has exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds! Every car purchase and service visit has been incredible. They go above and beyond in every way. I recently purchased a Ferrari 812 from Dan. He has made the entire journey of this purchase epic for me! People always talk about how long you have to wait to get a new Ferrari. Well, I don't mind this wait. It is really a journey that is amazing from start to finish. From the first time I started talking to Dan about an 812, through the configuration and delivery, it has been an incredible experience. Do I love Ferrari the brand? Yes! Would I love it as much as I do if Dan and the rest of Ferrari of Atlanta were not part of my journey? No. No car purchase experience has ever been as great as the ones I've had at this dealership. I could go on and on about how much I love these people and this dealership as a whole, but I will end with a few words that come to mind when I think about them - Friendly, responsive, courteous, knowledgeable, unrivaled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is the man"

- BCD

Dan was great. Very well informed and friendly. The dealership was impressive and they made the process of purchasing and financing very easy. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent All Electronic Experience"

- wejay

I detest when dealerships still operate the 'old' way. "Come over to the lot" or "Will only discuss the price over the phone" etc. I am extremely busy and Ferrari of Atlanta and Dan Burris communicated with me completely electronically (by text or by e-mail) and cut the deal being transparent the entire time. Very easy to work with and when I did come on the lot to sign the paperwork everything was ready with zero tactics of trying to up-sell warranty products I had previously said no to. Dan and Ferrari of Atlanta will become a go to dealership of mine. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Burris —- I Drove Over 800 Miles to Buy!"

- For the Love of Vehicles

I could not wipe the smile off my face on our drive back to North Carolina with my new wheels. Dan made the purchase experience beyond simple and easy! Dan was just awesome to work with. I have been in automotive retail for 34 years and thought I knew the sale process. I knew it took at least two to three hours or longer to buy a vehicle. Not at Ferrari of Atlanta. I was in and out of the dealership in twenty minutes! Yes, twenty minutes! Dan and I communicated by email and knocked out all of the details. My wife emailed Dan when we were fifteen minutes away from the dealership. Dan had all of the settlement paperwork completed by the time we arrived. I was in and out. Bottom line, assuming you have a passion for cars and seek a dealership and It’s associates to respect your time, Ferrari of Atlanta is the place to buy and Dan Burris should be your first contact! By the way, it’s very nice to get to deal with one person and not get bounced from person to person! Drove over 800 miles to buy and it was worth every mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- WakeboaDr.

Everyone was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed looking over the inventory. I have not had a service experience but was impressed with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer "

- SQ4

Dan made quick and easy for us. We already know what we were looking for, Dan showed us and that was it, we love our car, thank you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience"

- Mark Cox

Dan made purchasing a car very easy. My wife and I were in and out in less then 30 minutes. Would certainly consider this dealership again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel J. Burris

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Levante

$99,260

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$121,655

2019 Maserati Levante

$83,090

2018 Maserati Levante

$76,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$72,075

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$124,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$75,550

2019 Maserati Levante

$83,380