Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Dan Burris

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was excellent and the finance guy was good too. Not..."

- Mike Schoenberger

Dan was excellent and the finance guy was good too. Not pushy, straight forward and honest. I liked looking at cars on lot without getting attacked. These guys are laid back but thorough and helpful. Great buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy (forgot name)

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- myonker

Purchased a Ferrari 488 GTB from Dan Burris and he made the transaction as seamless as possible. I highly recommend Dan and this dealership. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, only looking, and left with a beautiful..."

- Prentice31

Great experience, only looking, and left with a beautiful 488!! I’d recommend the experience and excitement to any age, as a seasoned car buyer(older)!! You are never to old to buy a toy!! Dan made it fun, and very professional with all the presentation showing me the car! Thanks Dan-Grade A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff and very good Service "

- TA

I came from Gso to pick up my new Maserati here and dealer experience was phenomenal. Dan was at his best with me over the phone when I was making a deal. I would highly recommend this dealership for their service and price on used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and painless process"

- todd

Dan did a great job providing all the information to me so I could feel comfortable buying the car without ever going to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Ferrari buyer - Car was better than described "

- L Waring

First time buying a Ferrari. Dan Burris was great and made the whole process easy. The car was actually better in person than described. We had one minor issue with the warranty which was taken care of immediately. Will definitely be buying my 458 from these guys! L Waring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service...and Quick responses..from Daniel..."

- feroz67

Excellent Service...and Quick responses..from Daniel Burris....to all My questions....I was in Florida ..and he gave me all the info that I needed to make an informed decision with buying my car from Ferrari of Atlanta....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Gary - Texas

Dan was a joy to work with. Buying a car that you've never seen can be an uncomfortable process, but Dan made it very easy. I could trust him to deliver what he said...and he did. The car was exactly as described. Dan, you made the process easy, thanks for your help! I'd highly recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a Ferrari from a distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KCA

We bought our new Ferrari last weekend. Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful, making the buying process as smooth as can be. We would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FOA and Dan Burris are exceptional"

- Highlands1

I have purchased several Ferraris from Ferrari of Atlanta over the years and they do all of my service work. I can not say enough positive things about FOA from both a sales and service perspective. My long time sales rep is Dan Burris. He is very professional and knowledgeable and puts no pressure on you. My experience with him has been exceptional and I would recommend both Dan and FOA to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$79,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $78,945

2020 Maserati Levante

$78,945

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,345

2020 Maserati Levante

$97,345

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $81,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$81,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $76,245

2020 Maserati Levante

$76,245

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $80,445

2020 Maserati Levante

$80,445

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,845

2020 Maserati Levante

$86,845

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $94,785

2020 Maserati Levante

$94,785