About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris, Sales/Finance, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Dan Burris

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan burris, top class, professional and delivers on promises"

- boggle

I dealt with Dan Burris for my first buying experience of a classic Ferrari here in the US. I was buying it as an investment and Dan understood that everything had to be right and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted delivered in amazing condition. He took time to take my calls, answer emails, and even ran some technical background checks on the model with Ferrari of Atlanta's service team. Dan is a top class professional and I'd have no hesitation buying or dealing with Ferrari of Atlanta again. thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ron D'Alessandro

Dan Burris is my salesman and is a true professional. From the very beginning, the selection process was painless and rushed. He was helpful with his guidance and clearly wasn't worried about making the last nickel from the sale, rather about getting me the dream car set up exactly how I wanted it. Dan was great at communicating throughout the process of ordering, waiting, receiving, and delivering the car. Here is the best part, the paperwork was ready and took less than 5 minutes to finish!! Couldn't be happier, great place and great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Barry.

These people are the best of best, what pleasure to deal with.. They also gave me a very fair price on my vette as a trade it. I never trade cars with a dealer, until now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - Dan Burris is amazing!!"

- Dan Singleton

Over the years I have bought over 30 cars. This was by far the best. Dan Burris made the sales conversation occur in the way best for me Vs force me into their process. Truly an amazing buying experience! Thank you Dan and thank you Ferrari of Atlanta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Burris"

- Kenneth Todd White

I have just purchased my 4th car from Ferrari of Atlanta and I cannot say enough good things about the dealership. Dan Burris goes above and beyond to ensure the entire buying experience is professional and enjoyable. Truly a great buying experience before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is the "MAN"!"

- Ryan.

I have just purchased my 3rd car from Ferrari of Atlanta and I cannot say enough good things about Dan Burris. Dan goes above and beyond to ensure the entire buying experience is professional and enjoyable for his customers. If you are going to make a purchase make sure to ask for Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- F430

I had a very positive experience at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. My salesperson, Dan Burris was recommended to me by two separate friends. Dan didn't disappoint, he was knowledgeable, eager to help (before, during, and specifically after the sale), and quick to respond to any questions I'd might have. I'd highly recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy a Ferrari or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new, limited edition grantourismo."

- Lilylily

Dan was professional, clear, and very friendly. Great experience. Second time buying at the dealership and each time I have been very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- atlantaf2

My experience in dealing with Ferrari of Atlanta, and Dan Burris in particular, was very positive across the board. It was a long process for me to make a decision as I had dropped the project of looking for a car for a couple of years, but when I reconnected with Dan he was very responsive and eager to collaborate even when he didn't know whether I was only inquiring again or if I was ready to make a purchase. He was informative and transparent, very responsive and took after hour calls, volunteered to come to the dealership on his day off to expedite the paper work, which he made hassle free for me. I also liked that he repeatedly told me not to hesitate to call or go back to the dealership with any questions or help with the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My fifth purchase at Ferrari of Atlanta"

- wafielder

I took delivery of a Ferrari 488 Spider on December 30, 2016. This car was my fifth automobile purchase at Ferrari of Atlanta. My primary contact at the dealership was Steven Eckhoff. I'm delighted with the sales process, the updates while taking delivery, and the car. Everything about this purchase has been a great experience. As you would expect from a dealership of this caliber, the relationship was the most important part of the transaction for them. I'm already looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$128,650

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$84,210

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$129,990

2018 Maserati Levante

$90,845

2018 Maserati Levante

$81,900

2018 Maserati Levante

$91,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$87,075

2015 Ferrari 458 Spider

$239,990