About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris, Sales/Finance, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Dan Burris

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is the "MAN"!"

- Ryan.

I have just purchased my 3rd car from Ferrari of Atlanta and I cannot say enough good things about Dan Burris. Dan goes above and beyond to ensure the entire buying experience is professional and enjoyable for his customers. If you are going to make a purchase make sure to ask for Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- F430

I had a very positive experience at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. My salesperson, Dan Burris was recommended to me by two separate friends. Dan didn't disappoint, he was knowledgeable, eager to help (before, during, and specifically after the sale), and quick to respond to any questions I'd might have. I'd highly recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy a Ferrari or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new, limited edition grantourismo."

- Lilylily

Dan was professional, clear, and very friendly. Great experience. Second time buying at the dealership and each time I have been very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- atlantaf2

My experience in dealing with Ferrari of Atlanta, and Dan Burris in particular, was very positive across the board. It was a long process for me to make a decision as I had dropped the project of looking for a car for a couple of years, but when I reconnected with Dan he was very responsive and eager to collaborate even when he didn't know whether I was only inquiring again or if I was ready to make a purchase. He was informative and transparent, very responsive and took after hour calls, volunteered to come to the dealership on his day off to expedite the paper work, which he made hassle free for me. I also liked that he repeatedly told me not to hesitate to call or go back to the dealership with any questions or help with the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My fifth purchase at Ferrari of Atlanta"

- wafielder

I took delivery of a Ferrari 488 Spider on December 30, 2016. This car was my fifth automobile purchase at Ferrari of Atlanta. My primary contact at the dealership was Steven Eckhoff. I'm delighted with the sales process, the updates while taking delivery, and the car. Everything about this purchase has been a great experience. As you would expect from a dealership of this caliber, the relationship was the most important part of the transaction for them. I'm already looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Professional Outstanding Service!"

- Graz

I just purchased a 2001 Ferrari 550 Maranello from Ferrari of Atlanta. I have to say that my sales associate Daniel Burris was a pleasure to deal with on all levels from my initial phone contact to delivery of the car. He was extremely professional, courteous and most of all efficient throughout the purchase. He would almost anticipate my questions before I asked them and oftentimes while I was calling him, he was simultaneously emailing me. Pretty uncanny. The other thing is that I bought the car "sight unseen" through pictures, video and detailed description by Dan. I am extremely picky when it comes to my cars. It turns out that Ferraribof Atlanta is too. When the car arrived it was exactly as promised and exceeded my expectations. I am very grateful to work with professionals like Daniel Burris and would recommend him and this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Burris is the Best!! Excellent Dealership!"

- 737capt

Buying a car takes time. Dan immediately understood my level of knowledge and explained to me all the things I didn't know while not wasting time. The thing you want to do most is get the keys and drive. I was in and out and on the road in no time. The entire process was a pleasure. This is how car buying should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a pre-owned car"

- BGailey

We recently purchased a Yukon Denali from Ferrari/Maserati of Atlanta and were very pleased with our overall experience. We dealt with Dan Burris, who was top notch. It was a great car at a fair price. I was surprised they had as many pre-owned vehicles in nice condtion. I'll definitely check them out again for additional car purchases. Nothing but good things to say about my experience here. Thanks Dan and Ferrari/Maserati of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- john L

Dan Burris was outstanding. From Car knowledge to the finance portion. This was the best car purchasing experience to date. Thank you Dan for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough Dealership"

- white car

I"ve purchased 2 ferraris from this dealer. The salesman Dan Burris has been very helpful Not pushy, but very thorough. The cars were used, but it was like buying a new car. They inspected them and had them in great shape, gave me confidence in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$84,020

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,095

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,950

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,625

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$77,820

2017 Maserati Levante

$97,173

2017 Maserati Levante

$99,525

2017 Maserati Levante

$83,000