About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris, Sales/Finance, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Dan Burris

September 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would just like to say Dan Burris from this dealership..."

- Kurtis Mcelroy

I would just like to say Dan Burris from this dealership gave me a very pleasurable exprience buying my first ferrari, o9 scuderia.I live in california he set me up with shipping,extra stuff i added to the car, and the paperwork through the mail.I have'nt driven this car yet so he is mailing me the owners manual before i recieve the car which i thought was a great idea.He has been e-mailing all the updated info everyday on whats the statues of the car including pictures.This dealership works with their customers i wish it was in california.I tried dealing with Newport Beach Ferrari, but they wouldn't give me the time of day.I hope whoever gets this e-mail, that its shared with the dealership.Thanks from A Very Very satsified customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

March 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Dan is a true business professional. He..."

- mteegardin

Great experience. Dan is a true business professional. He was very honest and focused on making a deal work that was fair for both of us. Zero pressure, very responsive to my questions and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend him for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

December 12, 2010

Dealership Rating

"My entire experience was very user friendly. I was guided..."

- nharter

My entire experience was very user friendly. I was guided thru some difficult decisions with attention to detailed and courteous responses. The numerous features of the vehicles were discussed with great clarity. This knowledge gave me an accurate feel for the car before ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes, Dan Burris

December 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"When you have a product that isn't sold by anybody in the..."

- Rslovis

When you have a product that isn't sold by anybody in the state, has a waiting list years out, and requires no advertising, you wouldn't be surprised if you were treated indifferently. Nothing could be further from the truth. They treat you with warmth, enthusiasm for the product and want you to come back to the dealership if only to visit with them. I have purchased 4 cars from them since 2003. Every time it was simple and glitch free. Specing out a new Ferrari with them is as much fun as driving it. Dan's easy going nature and many follow-ups during the design process and post sale are reassuring. Add in Steve's years of info/wisdom and you have an unforgettable experience. But, when you put down 1/4 of a million dollars on a car you want to know that they will be there for you. Don't worry. Thomas in service has you covered. He knows more about these cars than the factory! And, when your car is in service, you feel like a race car driver must feel with his pit crew. You get to walk into the service bay and look over your car with the technician. It is truly a special experience. I highly recommend FOA. And I highly recommend you see Dan and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff , Dan Burris, Steven Eckhoff, Thomas Mckellar

December 03, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I've purchased a lot of different cars, necessarily from..."

- otayotay

I've purchased a lot of different cars, necessarily from a lot of different sales people and I can honestly say that Dan Burris was and is the best. It's just that simple. Great attitude, cares and he does what it takes to earn your business and trust. It made all the difference in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

December 02, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Have bought four cars in one year. The..."

- Jbsgone

Great experience. Have bought four cars in one year. The sales staff is extremely knowledgable and helpful. Service is always easy. Each time I visit the dealership, everyone is friendly, helpful, and willing to do anything to satisfy me. Dan calls to check in on a frequent basis, and goes above and beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

December 02, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Ferrari of Atlanta is a special place. They treat..."

- tmconter

Ferrari of Atlanta is a special place. They treat everyone who walks in the door with respect. I bought two cars from them, and in both cases it's been a fantastic experience. If you go there, I *HIGHLY* recommend Dan Burris, who is one of the sales associates. He's a no BS, no pressure kind of guy. Buying a Ferrari is an event, and Dan is good at making it a pleasurable event!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burris

November 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Until recently, the dealership carried the franchise for..."

- afm

Until recently, the dealership carried the franchise for Aston Martin. My relationship with the dealer and staff was motivated by my interest in, and sales and service for, that brand. I've owned three Astons, two of which were purchased from this dealership (one new, one used). Over the past 8 years, all three have received service here. The sales (Craig), service (Vance and Mark), and technical teams (Steve) have always been friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and more than willing to answer any questions. I've owned cars from many brands and have dealt with many dealerships over the years. No other dealership - exotic or domestic - has provided the level of sales and service that I've become accustomed to here. It should be noted that I am not, perhaps, the typical customer at the dealership, falling firmly in the lower half of their financial demographic. Nonetheless, I have never noticed any major difference in the way I was treated as compared to some of the dealership's larger customers. Support for my current Aston is now, regrettably, at another dealership, however there is no doubt in my mind that should I find myself under the Ferrari or Maserati spell one day, this dealership will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes, Steve Robinson, Mark McDaniel, Vance Wells

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$128,650

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$84,210

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$129,990

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$152,040

2018 Maserati Levante

$90,845

2018 Maserati Levante

$81,900

2018 Maserati Levante

$91,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$87,075