About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Burris.
Dan Burris
Dan Burris, Sales/Finance, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Dan Burris

Sales/Finance

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee serves as a Ferrari Maserati Sales representative and finance manager. Dan has 10 years automtive experience with Infiniti, Chevrolet, Audi and Aston Martin.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Dan Burris

January 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The experience could not have been better! Timeliness in..."

- cdsdds

The experience could not have been better! Timeliness in response to emails and calls was flawless. The product is fantastic and every attention to detail is of the utmost importance to the staff at Ferrari/Maserati. I can not say enough fantastic things about them and would recommend their services to anyone! Job well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris and Craig Forbes

January 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"When my wife and I walked into the showroom we were not..."

- JitendraT

When my wife and I walked into the showroom we were not immediately pounced upon by the sales staff and instead we were left to freely look at all the gorgeous Ferrari's in the showroom which is something we appreciated. After a short while a member of the sales team came over and introduced himself and asked if we had any questions. Being first time Ferrari buyers I had bunch of questions about not only the car I wanted to buy but what I should be prepared for in terms of Ferrari service costs etc. He answered them all and them some; very helpful and insightful. Dan then went to bat for us to make sure that we got the car for the price we wanted to offer and after a short back and forth he made the whole deal work for us. I got to talk to other sales people at the dealership and they were all friendly, courteous and also fun to talk with. Overall the whole buying experience from Ferrari of Atlanta was drama free and straightforward. I won't hesitate to make another purchase from them. BTW The Ferrari is amazing to drive! Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

November 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The team, and especially Daniel, from FoA were great! I..."

- tnferrariowner

The team, and especially Daniel, from FoA were great! I was very fortunate to be able to order and have delivered a new 458 Italia considering that I had not worked with FoA before. From the day I put the deposit down, to delivery of the 458, they were always helpful and a pleasure to work with. Ordering a Ferrari I have found can be frustrating at times due to the ever so long wait for the car, however, it was always fun to deal with the guys at FoA. In terms of delivery, Daniel picked me up from the airport in Atlanta with a new Quattroporte and had my car in the showroom with its clear bar installed (excellent job). Then Willl and Craig came out to chat about the car, business and the normal stuff that car people seem to chat about - always being friendly and accomodating to my schedule. Then Daniel pulled my car out into the car park and we ended up sitting in it for around an hour as he explained all the features, what some of the buttons do (there are so many), etc. Overall, an awesome time. The delivery of a new Ferrari is special and the team definately made it even better by their interaction with me. Well done and I would definately be back there for another car (hopefully soon!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burris, Craig Forbes & Will Campbell

September 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would just like to say Dan Burris from this dealership..."

- Kurtis Mcelroy

I would just like to say Dan Burris from this dealership gave me a very pleasurable exprience buying my first ferrari, o9 scuderia.I live in california he set me up with shipping,extra stuff i added to the car, and the paperwork through the mail.I have'nt driven this car yet so he is mailing me the owners manual before i recieve the car which i thought was a great idea.He has been e-mailing all the updated info everyday on whats the statues of the car including pictures.This dealership works with their customers i wish it was in california.I tried dealing with Newport Beach Ferrari, but they wouldn't give me the time of day.I hope whoever gets this e-mail, that its shared with the dealership.Thanks from A Very Very satsified customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

March 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Dan is a true business professional. He..."

- mteegardin

Great experience. Dan is a true business professional. He was very honest and focused on making a deal work that was fair for both of us. Zero pressure, very responsive to my questions and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend him for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

December 12, 2010

Dealership Rating

"My entire experience was very user friendly. I was guided..."

- nharter

My entire experience was very user friendly. I was guided thru some difficult decisions with attention to detailed and courteous responses. The numerous features of the vehicles were discussed with great clarity. This knowledge gave me an accurate feel for the car before ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes, Dan Burris

December 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"When you have a product that isn't sold by anybody in the..."

- Rslovis

When you have a product that isn't sold by anybody in the state, has a waiting list years out, and requires no advertising, you wouldn't be surprised if you were treated indifferently. Nothing could be further from the truth. They treat you with warmth, enthusiasm for the product and want you to come back to the dealership if only to visit with them. I have purchased 4 cars from them since 2003. Every time it was simple and glitch free. Specing out a new Ferrari with them is as much fun as driving it. Dan's easy going nature and many follow-ups during the design process and post sale are reassuring. Add in Steve's years of info/wisdom and you have an unforgettable experience. But, when you put down 1/4 of a million dollars on a car you want to know that they will be there for you. Don't worry. Thomas in service has you covered. He knows more about these cars than the factory! And, when your car is in service, you feel like a race car driver must feel with his pit crew. You get to walk into the service bay and look over your car with the technician. It is truly a special experience. I highly recommend FOA. And I highly recommend you see Dan and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff , Dan Burris, Steven Eckhoff, Thomas Mckellar

December 03, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I've purchased a lot of different cars, necessarily from..."

- otayotay

I've purchased a lot of different cars, necessarily from a lot of different sales people and I can honestly say that Dan Burris was and is the best. It's just that simple. Great attitude, cares and he does what it takes to earn your business and trust. It made all the difference in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

December 02, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Have bought four cars in one year. The..."

- Jbsgone

Great experience. Have bought four cars in one year. The sales staff is extremely knowledgable and helpful. Service is always easy. Each time I visit the dealership, everyone is friendly, helpful, and willing to do anything to satisfy me. Dan calls to check in on a frequent basis, and goes above and beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

December 02, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Ferrari of Atlanta is a special place. They treat..."

- tmconter

Ferrari of Atlanta is a special place. They treat everyone who walks in the door with respect. I bought two cars from them, and in both cases it's been a fantastic experience. If you go there, I *HIGHLY* recommend Dan Burris, who is one of the sales associates. He's a no BS, no pressure kind of guy. Buying a Ferrari is an event, and Dan is good at making it a pleasurable event!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burris

51 - 60 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Levante

$104,260

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$126,655

2019 Maserati Levante

$88,090

2018 Maserati Levante

$79,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$75,075

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$129,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$80,550

2019 Maserati Levante

$88,380