Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Conklin.
Dan Conklin
Dan Conklin at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Conklin

Sales Pro

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Dan Conklin

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s was another good experience at Emich!!!!! Thank you..."

- Jrivera07

It’s was another good experience at Emich!!!!! Thank you again all of the staff definitely will come back to them both of Emich are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

It's fantastic to hear that Dan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesman, finance and manager. Best used car..."

- rbmann

Outstanding salesman, finance and manager. Best used car buying experience I’ve had to date (and I’ve had a few). Thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! Dan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great clarity on process, clearly explained options both..."

- rallen1497

Great clarity on process, clearly explained options both from financial and specific vehicle specifications. Easy to talk with, strong knowledge of process. Highly recommended. Great quality vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Mar 21, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan and Clarissa met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great!! At no point did i feel i was with the..."

- Annewells888

Dan was great!! At no point did i feel i was with the typical car guy. No pressure at all!! Thanks Dan!! Thank you Emich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Dan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a car fun! They were very transparent,..."

- LexP

They made buying a car fun! They were very transparent, very fair on pricing, and very friendly! We will definitely be coming back to see these guys when we're in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff

Feb 25, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Emich Automotive are glad to have you as a customer. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was amazing! I highly recommend Emich Automotive! The..."

- jennly10

Dan was amazing! I highly recommend Emich Automotive! The staff were all super kind and very quick to attend to us! I’m only going to shop for cars here from now on. I’m so in love with my vehicle, and I couldn’t be more grateful to score such an awesome deal on her. I highly recommend Emich’s for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and the Emich team were very professional, helped me..."

- Sonia

Dan and the Emich team were very professional, helped me get the best interest rate possible, explained my various finance options, and quickly got me thru the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Sonia, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Dan and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me went above and beyond. They were..."

- kwconklin1

Everyone that helped me went above and beyond. They were both professional and very knowledgable. They are an asset to your business. A great thank you to all that assisted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff

Jan 20, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very helpful especially for me coming from out of..."

- b.raney

Dan was very helpful especially for me coming from out of state and having to do everything long distance. The financing was very easy and well put together. Maybe 45 minutes all said and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff

Aug 25, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Emich Automotive. I'm glad to hear that Dan was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan made my car purchase a breeze! He is professional,..."

- HappyCamper

Dan made my car purchase a breeze! He is professional, friendly, detail oriented and delivers outstanding customer service, Brian’s highly competent team including Jeremy in service, Clarissa in finance and Eddy in sales made my buying experience at Emich an awesome one! THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff, Ambez Miran, Jeremy Zobjeck, Brittany Jacobsen

Aug 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our team of Brian, Clarissa, Dan, Jeremy, and Eddy were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599