About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Downey.
Dan Downey
Dan  Downey, Sales Representative, Lester Glenn Hyundai
4.6

Dan Downey

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Dan Downey

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"OWENER OF CARS"

- dclaudili Verified Customer

A 1 DAN THE SALES PERSON FRANK THE SALES MAMAGER JERRY IN FIN ALL A1 GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR A CAR THE PLACE WAS DECORATED FOR XMAS VERY NICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful to know that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- lkang0218 Verified Customer

Very pleasant and courtesy .reasonable..kindly explanation..and detail..recheck after we came back home for after service..greattt staff..most of all..advanced technology santa fe limited ultimate will be recommended to all others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- MICHELEBURKHARD Verified Customer

Will be back. Love Lester Glenn great service very friendly and honest. Explained everything very well. I love Lester Glenn. Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Opinski

Nov 14, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience and that everything went so well wile you were here. We appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lester Glenn Experience"

- imjonesey Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Hyundai I have purchased at Lester Glenn and I am very happy with the buying experience. They honored my True Car pricing without any games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our Hyundai team was so helpful and accommodating throughout everything. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- maria morieko

Leased a 2018 elantra yesterday. best experience for me while at a dealership. Kudos to Dan D. my salesman and Jerry O. the finance guy. quick and painless , wasnt there all day..under 2 hours..will recommend and definatly be a repeat customer..thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda

Oct 09, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Maria, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Jerry and Dan were both so helpful. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- pattyannman Verified Customer

Dan Downey is a great guy, and did an excellent job. That’s why we are repeat customers, and will be again. We will recommend Dan & Lester Glenn to family, friends, and co-workers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Dan was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's great that our team made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tucson Selection & Purchase"

- aronjoan Verified Customer

Dan Downey met Us at the door . He helped us make a choice between the Tucson and Tucson Plus based on my preferences. He proceeded to provide the car and color of choice and took us for a test drive. Once he was satisfied that we liked this car he arranged to make a price offer. A price was agreed upon and Dan took it from there to complete all paperwork satisfactorily. The car was delivered as requested on Monday in excellent condition. I now have over 600 miles on the car and am perfectly satisfied. Dan called me yesterday and I confirmed my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Dan and our team were so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's great you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable. That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- horanhannah18 Verified Customer

Dan was awesome I had a price in mind and he found me the car I wanted for the price I wanted and I love my new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get a great deal on the vehicle you wanted and that you absolutely love it. That's always what's most important. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Straightforward and relatable"

- jaime.rf Verified Customer

Dan greeted me at the entrance. He offered me to show me different models. We took a test-drive. We talked about all the options and what kept me from buying. He listened and asked questions. Dan is a great conversationalist and shared personal information that made the conversation more relatable. When I said (from the beginning) that I wasn't ready to buy, he listened and offered to still talk about numbers so I would have the information. When the numbers looked good, I expressed a couple of obstacles that still required my attention before buying, and he again offered ways to clear them without pushing or making me feel uncomfortable. I ended up buying a car that I like a lot, at a price that I believe is fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's awesome that Dan was so helpful and accommodating and worked so hard to get you what you wanted. We're glad to know you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. Thank you so much again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sonata"

- kakowalski Verified Customer

The staff was helpful and professional. I would recommend the dealership and have personally purchased four Hyundai's in the past. I've already recommended you to someone who was also pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Opinski, Mike Erli

Sep 06, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935