Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Flanigan.
Dan Flanigan
Dan Flanigan at Joe Basil Resale Center
5.0

Dan Flanigan

Sales

Joe Basil Resale Center

5117 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043

Contact Me

I've sold Cars, Petroleum, Natural Gas and Electric, Storage Space, Specialty Tools, to name a few but my greatest joy, next to my wife and 2 Daughters, is Selling Cars. Its simple for me, Treat People the Way You Want to be Treated. Lets Get Started!!!Reach Out To Me First!!! Thanks, Dan Flanigan

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Northwood University BS Business-Associate Degree Automotive Marketing

NHRA Drag Racer 30 years

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Dan Flanigan

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter had a bad experience with a vehicle..."

- MK

My daughter had a bad vehicle accident and needed to find a new vehicle quickly. We tried a few dealerships and left each store feeling more and more frustrated. Lastly, we stopped at Basil. Dan was extremely helpful finding my daughter a great vehicle in her budget. He reassured us it was a great purchase for her style and lifestyle. We were impressed with his knowledge of the different vehicles we were shown. Ultimately, she selected an SUV. W e feel confident that this decision is the best for her and an excellent value. My daughter loves the life engine guarantee. We will definitely recommend Dan Flanagan and Joe Basil resale!! Thank you for a wonderful shopping/purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great to work with. Listened to what I wanted and..."

- Jesterca15

Dan was great to work with. Listened to what I wanted and helped me purchase a great car. Vet happy with the friendly service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Thank you for your review, we are happy you had a great experience!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I have known Dan for many years through the WNY Drag..."

- scottvitez68

I have known Dan for many years through the WNY Drag Racing community, so when I decided to lease a new Silverado, and seen he was at Basil, he was my only choice! Awesome truck, Thanks Dan! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Joe Basil Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was really great"

- Woodspaul45 Verified Customer

Customer service was great ..Treated me like family totally understood everything i wanted as a customer never put pressure on me to buy in which i really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great."

- Lars

Dan was great to work with. He made the process seem easy, without a lot of 'salesman shtick." Overall, it was a positive buying experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Joe Basil Resale Center!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Robert

Very knowledgeable of the cars he was selling. Took the time in the rain to show me the different models I might be interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense buying experience "

- JimP

Joe Basil Chevrolet provided me with one of the best buying experiences I have had shopping for a car. I test drove the vehicle I was interested in, my sales rep Dan Flanagan and I talked about what it would take to make a deal- and it simply happened! No nonsense, back and forth with the person behind the curtain, or any other tactics that you would have to suffer through trying to make a deal. I appreciated Dan’s honesty and superior customer service - and I got the SUV I was looking for! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Joe Basil Resale Center. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- AJ Verified Customer

The salesman was nice and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the process. He was also patient for the times that I had to wait to hear back from my mom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for choosing Basil Resale Center!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- zajac6874 Verified Customer

Dan Flanagan was our salesperson. Dan took his time to find the perfect car for my daughter. Already recommended a coworker, and was quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad to hear it was a good one!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, and friendly! Very pleased with my..."

- Sandrajez90

Fast, efficient, and friendly! Very pleased with my purchase. This is the third car my family has bought from Basil since February. Only hiccup was I had to go back to pick up the second key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Thank you again for choosing Joe Basil Chevrolet and we apologize for the inconvenience with the second key. Have a great day and please reach out if you need anything.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $65,615

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,615

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,870

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,870

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,455

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,455

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$36,340

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,795

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,795

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,735

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,735

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,530

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,530

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $38,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,990