Dan Gallovitch
Dan Gallovitch at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale
Refer Me

Dan Gallovitch

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

336 E Ogden Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Dan Gallovitch

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence in sales (Dan Gallovitch). Excellent in service (Jawad Sayal). Professional in business management (Dora Recendiz). This is my third purchase over the decades from this deale More

by firerockwm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dora Recendiz , Jawad Sayal

Apr 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at Jaguar Hinsdale dealership, always thorough scheduling and will make arrangements to be picked up and dropped off More

by angela_blocker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Bataineh

Mar 30, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Mar 31, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always pleasant, attentive, goes out of their way to make me feel welcome and heard. I’ve been a customer for years and many cars and have been happy with the selection, the follow up during and More

by Jackie Holsten
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Jackie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 18, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Jackie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a longstanding customer of Land Rover Hinsdale. I have worked with Dan Gallowich for years now and he does an excellent job withe ordering and delivery of my vehicles. I recently ordere More

by JIII
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Bataineh , Joe Rassone

Mar 15, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable dealer for servicing a vehicle. Professional & courteous service advisor. High quality experience, customer oriented. More

by GERAMI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Holman, Jose Gomez

Mar 09, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 11, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was my advisor. The only thing that I didn’t like about the experience was the gentlemen that was doing the review of my car he said one thing and when I began to as More

by L.TEAGUE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Holman

Mar 05, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Here at Land Rover Hinsdale, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (630) 325-9955 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer. Have used them for service and for sales for years. In sales Dan G and Ronnie are top notch to work with. In service, Jawad and Geoff always go above More

by JawwadHussain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Bataineh , Jawad Sayal, Geoff

Feb 24, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Land Rover Hinsdale

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying from this dealer since 1994. Great people , great service and very helpful. They have become my Land Rover family. More

by FW0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Holman

Feb 01, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought Range Rover 2023. The best service ever, very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend it. More

by Alex Ivankevych
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $30,797
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $42,897
2017 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $86,608
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $82,655
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $102,265
2024 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $33,487
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive