Rich Sopron
Rich Sopron at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale
Refer Me

Rich Sopron

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

336 E Ogden Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews
not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Rich Sopron

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tawny was great. Never felt pressured and he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely use him again More

by andrewrkohl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sopron

Feb 06, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

Feb 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was amazing and very helpful in making sure I got what I wanted! More

by iesha1030
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Esler

Feb 05, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 06, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 06, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please contact Dennis Azarov, salesperson, for any of your car needs. He was respectful, kind and insightful. He entertained my daughter for hours and made sure the deal for the vehicle was perfect. The More

by Benji fetch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gomez, Denys Azarov

Aug 21, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Benji, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team and Dennis here at Land Rover Hinsdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2023 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $46,997
2023 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Lapiz Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $102,265
2024 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $92,410
2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $69,440
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $68,497
2023 Land Rover Defender
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,977
2017 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive