Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Hansen.
Dan Hansen
Dan Hansen at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Hansen

General Sales Manager

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Dan Hansen

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent buying experience. All of the..."

- Travis Verified Customer

It was an excellent buying experience. All of the paperwork was ready and was exactly as we discussed. I will buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a..."

- jorden_nye Verified Customer

Great service! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car or truck to check out hansen motors in Brigham city Utah. You’ll be very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car for my daughter. My experience at Hansen’s has always been the hometown feel with no pressure to buy. The employees work hard to meet and exceed all your expectations. This type of quality and convenient service in both sales & the service department brings me back each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are..."

- rykerbs Verified Customer

Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are looking for a new car. They went out of their way to find my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- eswenson47 Verified Customer

Good Job They had my car ready when they promised. My car was clean. I have purchased several cars there and appreciate there help in getting me what I want in a car and taking care of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a..."

- JDANIELS6 Verified Customer

Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a decision, made us feel good about our decision. They didn't push a lender we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked with Byron, Matt, Dan, and Cam professionally..."

- ChadGS13

I’ve worked with Byron, Matt, Dan, and Cam professionally for over 15 years. We’ve also purchased 5 cars from them too. Now Mattie is part of the Hansen fold. She bought this Chevy Equinox as the replacement for her Hyundai Elantra that was totaled in December. Hansen took care of her and she’s thrilled with the new ride. Win/ win for everyone. Thanks Hansen Motor Co. for taking care of Mattie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first vehicle from Hansen in 2003 and I had a..."

- tim_dawdy Verified Customer

I bought my first vehicle from Hansen in 2003 and I had a total great experience with the entire staff, courteous, friendly and helpful, and is the same in. 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck/car"

- facer Verified Customer

Art is a great guy to work with. Hansen motor is a good place to deal with. There service crew are awesome guys Thanks Hansen’s team. Kelly Facer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Petersen, Tyler Cutler

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- Chris Verified Customer

They are always great to work with no matter what you are there for. I bring all my vehicles here for service they do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $14,444

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$14,444

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,814

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,814

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,993

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,993

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,338

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,338

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615