Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Keane.
Dan Keane
Dan Keane at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Keane

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dan Keane has applied his eleven years of auto sales experience to finding the right car to meet his customer's budget and needs. When away from the dealership he enjoys spending time with his family whether it is just playing playing soccer with his children or supporting his local sports teams.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

191 Reviews of Dan Keane

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the process very painless and efficient. Dan..."

- rrubenurm

They made the process very painless and efficient. Dan Keane was very responsive and great to deal with. Will definitely return! Everyone I met was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

May 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was excellent. Finance group should revise their..."

- Patrick

Dan was excellent. Finance group should revise their presentation method and information related to each extended coverage option into a clear, readable format to enable the customer to review the alternatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Patrick responded

This is your response, "a positive and memorable experience?" Did you read the comment? - "Finance group should revise their presentation method and information related to each extended coverage option into a clear, readable format to enable the customer to review the alternatives." Should buyers reach out to the Group's owners directly to obtain honest feedback? The presentation method was horrible. We have no coverage due to your inability to provide honest, crisp, clear information.

Mar 23, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Patrick - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are very concerned with every request and make you..."

- dotty

they are very concerned with every request and make you feel like they care about their work. They explain what they have done thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Mar 23, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Dotty - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place To Buy A Car And Get Your Car Service !!..."

- m.abrams1110

Great Place To Buy A Car And Get Your Car Service !! Excellent Sales People Excellent Service People !! Would Recommend Subaru Flemington To Everyone !! Thankyou God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Mar 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was our salesperson and he was very patient through..."

- CathieR

Dan was our salesperson and he was very patient through my 3 test drives. Dan went through all the details of my new car, ensuring I knew all of the features. And he continues to answer my emails! Eric in Finance thoroughly went through all of the coverage options. It was quite the process but we are very happy with it all. This is our 4th Subaru and Flemington is always our first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Feb 24, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Cathie - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my recent purchase at Flemington..."

- Jean

I was very pleased with my recent purchase at Flemington Subaru. Dan was very helpful in making my purchase seamless and comfortable. I so appreciated the time he took to answer my multitude of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Jean - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru is the best. Can't say enough good..."

- Kellyfokane

Flemington Subaru is the best. Can't say enough good about them. From the original purchase of our Crosstrek to the service department. Always friendly, always honest......they take care of the you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred DeWees, Christine Koribanics

Feb 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Kelly - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru has always provided excellent service...."

- satisfied customer

Flemington Subaru has always provided excellent service. Today was no exception. The three people who handled our "Pre-Owned" sale were efficient and professional, making our transaction seem smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Andre Mutone

Feb 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear Dan & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and professional new car buying experience, thanks..."

- Alicia

Smooth and professional new car buying experience, thanks to Dan. We got our daughter exactly the car she wanted, shipped in specifically for us. Dan accommodated all our requests and needs and helped us at every step of the way. He made the whole process much easier than it is usually - all this under the pandemic circumstances! Thank you very much. Our daughter loves her Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Alicia - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with Dan and our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for used Subarus online and found a very..."

- BrodytheCrosstrek

We were looking for used Subarus online and found a very attractive vehicle so reached out to the dealer. Our inquiry was answered immediately late at night and we were given an appointment that fit our schedule. When we arrived at the site our vehicle was sitting right there waiting to meet us, and Dan was quick to get us off on our test drive. We ended up getting a different vehicle, but are super happy with the prompt and cheerful attention we got at Flemington Subaru. And my daughter loves her new Crosstrek. What a nice-driving vehicle, and I feel so much better knowing she is as protected as she can be on her commutes back and forth to work on the NJ Turnpike. We can't wait to take it to the mountains! Thank you so much for your assistance in getting her her first "new" vehicle. We are three days past the purchase and she is still smiling. We will definitely be back when we are ready for our Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Andre Mutone

Jan 13, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,764
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD