Dan Landers
Dan Landers at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dan Landers

Finance Director

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

I am a faith-based family man that loves the industry, as well as working with people and helping others. There is nothing I can't do on the sales or finance side of the business. I take pride in providing a quality experience and great attention to detail.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pat Ryan F&I Graduate 1986, Tex Pritchard Management Graduate 1987 Finance Manager, Sales Manager, Used Car Director, Used Car Buyer, General Sales Manager, Custom Finance Director, Finance Director

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Dan Landers

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keyon Bryant is a Excellent salesmen! I’ve NEVER been to a car dealership with such welcoming energy and fast accurate work ever. He made sure he got me a great price on my NEVER USED CHEVY 2020 MALIBU:) Be More

by Jaiden C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyon Bryant

Sep 08, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us, Jaiden! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a first time car buyer, I was extremely nervous about purchasing a vehicle. Stephanie Cantu and Dan Landers made the process as smooth and non intimidating as possible. Both were very knowledgeable More

by TeresaWilliams
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cantu

Apr 21, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Will. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily Higuera and Stephanie Cantu are Awesome !Price was Emily Higuera and Stephanie Cantu are Awesome ! Price was exactly as quoted . These Girls really want your business and do what they can to make sure More

by execuchef1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler May, Stephanie Cantu

Feb 17, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SERVICE DEPARTMENT TEAM Thank you 🙏 to Ryan Cronin our service consultant and service tech Shane Dunlap for taking Great care of our car 🚗 providing us with More

by BFLOBILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cronin Shane Dunlap

Aug 02, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience with Ryan; our service department cannot appreciate your review enough. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Chapman I bought a car on a Friday, wrote an email in the middle of the night asking if I could return it. Got a call 1 minute after Chapman opened telling m More

by MBS242
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+++ Chapman Chevrolet - Tempe, AZ Chapman Chevrolet was a true pleasure to do business with. The quality of pre-owned vehicles we found at this dealership was consistent - Clean, qual More

by JDub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Russo

Aug 02, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Russo is the one you want! I couldn't have had a better experience with Chapman Chevrolet. From the first phone call to driving my new car off the lot, the customer service was More

by klove222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Russo , Dwayne

Apr 02, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on your new car! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down, BEST experiences ever! I have never had a great experience buying a car. That changed today when I signed the paperwork on my new Chevy Equinox. Our salesman Berto was grea More

by CalandraR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Aguilera

Jan 14, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Calandra, Thank you for your positive review and congrats on your new Chevy Equinox! Berto, Dan, and the team here at Chapman appreciate the kind words. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great sevice Dexter Nix always works his hardest and best to make sure our vehicle is serviced and fixed as quickly and comletely as possible. Always had great res More

by noraniles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young, Linda Seamans , Dexter Nix

Dec 27, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the rave review! On behalf of Dexter and the entire team here at Chapman Chevrolet, we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful review. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very nice Dealing with Dan R. Landers He help me get financed and treated me very professional i am very satisfied with my recent purchase Ray Russo was very professional there was one ot More

by Sonic Dragon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Russo

Mar 14, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Sonic Dragon, I always love to hear feedback from our customers. I appreciate your comments about your great experience, especially with Ray Russo and the sales team. We appreciate our customers and I hope to see you here again. If you would like to speak with me, you can call me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $45,403
2019 Lexus RX 350L
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,058
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $51,980
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,536
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $68,083
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive