Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Metz.
Dan Metz
Dan Metz at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
4.2

Dan Metz

Service Advisor

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Dan Metz

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nnnn nnnn nnn nnnnn..."

- Bud Verified Customer

No nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nnnn nnnn nnn nnnnn bggvyyn nhjuiimmj nn he fthhhhhm njjnj Johnny vgyh dears yhbbvft!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Higbee

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the people at..."

- paski40 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work with the people at Columbiana Ford. They are friendly, professional, and do their best to make you completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Brothers, Jeff Hammond

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in to get the engine light checked because..."

- cyna2323 Verified Customer

I took my car in to get the engine light checked because a brand new motor was put in. They made me pay 100$ To check it even though I gave them the paper stating what it was before hand. They just needed to check and see if it was covered under warranty which it wasn’t and they did that after the fact. I will not be going back here as I have been stranded on the side of the road 2 times now with this same car thanks to forge motor blowing up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service work on my Ford mustang...."

- detailman40 Verified Customer

I am very happy with the service work on my Ford mustang. They fixed the problem and had my car finished on time. Vince, Dan, and Amanda in service are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa, Amanda Higbee

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with service on our car, replacement of..."

- geniagromley Verified Customer

Very satisfied with service on our car, replacement of door latches on 2014 Ford Fusion Like the service, However the review page is annoying. Already filled this out before, I get it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very helpful and no how fix your vehicle. Great..."

- freekay93 Verified Customer

Always very helpful and no how fix your vehicle. Great service!! Thank you Columbiana Ford To buy, sell, or fix your car this is the place to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa, Amanda Higbee

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Setting up the appointment was simple and the work was..."

- coachlam11 Verified Customer

Setting up the appointment was simple and the work was done to my satisfaction. My only reason for the 4-star rating was... The part they needed to fix my truck was damaged and I had to wait an extra day for a new one to come in and they weren't able to provide me with a loaner. Tough being without transportation for 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Higbee

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, no one answers the phones in the Service..."

- spurdy007 Verified Customer

First, no one answers the phones in the Service department, nor do they return the call. This happened several times! I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from them...probably no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Amanda Higbee

Mar 23, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hello spurdy007, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I sincerely apologize that you have not been able to get ahold of our Service Dept and they have not returned your call. This is not how we want our customers treated and I’ll address this with our staff today. Thank you for your continued business, if you would send me your contact info, I would like to reach out to you personally. My email is tiffin@columbianaford.com Kind Regards, Tiffin Poulton-Simmons

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re very caring courteous and let me know what’s going..."

- lorirubeck Verified Customer

You’re very caring courteous and let me know what’s going on while they’re working on my vehicle reinsuring me want to know if I’m OK if I’m comfortable that means a lot to me and I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had to bring our car in for service unexpectedly. The..."

- chookie2015 Verified Customer

We had to bring our car in for service unexpectedly. The salesman took care of the problem right away and went to service got our car in immediately. While there waiting on the diagnosis of our car we had contact with Darrell, Elizabeth, Dan and multiple people just checking on how we were doing on our wait. They kept us updated on how things were going down to the final diagnosis of the problem. What was wrong would take a couple of days to fix due to having to order a part. We were given a rental car free of charge what a surprise. When it comes to a dealer you could not ask for anything more from any department there. We would recommend Columbiana Ford to everyone out there looking to buy a car and feel confident in purchase and following up with service. They are the best out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD