Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Rosen.
Dan Rosen
Dan Rosen at Woodfield Lexus
5.0

Dan Rosen

Sales Associate

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

181 Reviews of Dan Rosen

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Dan Rosen was a great salesman,..."

- mulehurn_57

Overall great experience. Dan Rosen was a great salesman, very personable, no pressure, everything was simple and straight forward. The dealership had no hidden fees, and the price was the most competitive by far. We visited 3 other dealers and Dan and Woodfield Lexus was the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are excited to have you as our customer! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Very pleased with Dan Rosen and Woodfield Lexus !..."

- Pat

“ Very pleased with Dan Rosen and Woodfield Lexus ! Great Experience ! The purchase went smooth from the early online connection to driving away with a new SUV hours later! Trade in on my old car was painless ! Great work by Dan . Thanks , Pat H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Pat! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent service at Woodfield Lexus and..."

- juliekane799

We received excellent service at Woodfield Lexus and couldn't be happier with our new vehicle. Dan Rosen made the whole process easy and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer, Julie! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from start to finish and drove..."

- KevinM

I had a great experience from start to finish and drove away with the car I wanted along with the payments I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn Szoldatits

Mar 08, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to hear your purchase went so well! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and we wish you many happy miles!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. No sales pressure and Mr Rosen is..."

- martiwi711

Pleasant experience. No sales pressure and Mr Rosen is knowledgeable about his product. The price paid was competitive. I received an email with the price after using true car. Easy process to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick. Very knowledgeable and enjoys helping people get to know their new Lexus

Mar 04, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles! Enjoy!!!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodfield Lexus was the most responsive, competent and..."

- ppoconnell

Woodfield Lexus was the most responsive, competent and competitive of the Chicagoland dealers. Dan R. is great to work with in person or over email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did a excellent job from beginning to end.. Answered..."

- Chiro first

Dan did a excellent job from beginning to end.. Answered all my questions gave me a great price and great service... 5 stars easily.This is the person to see if you are looking to buy a Lexus...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmine LoBue

Feb 11, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are excited to have you as our customer! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!!!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderful to work with as always!..."

- Amy

Everyone was wonderful to work with as always! Consistently go above and beyond. Great customer service. We would not lease a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Resnick

Feb 01, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Amy! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough good things about Woodfield Lexus and..."

- Pdave24

I can't say enough good things about Woodfield Lexus and Resnick Auto Group! They go above and beyond to take care of their customers, and that is why I've been a customer of theirs for over 25 years now. From purchase to service, the customer experience is phenomenal. I will always recommend them! My latest purchase at Woodfield Lexus was great! Thank you to Mike Evans, Dan Rosen, and Josh Resnick for making it a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer! Thanks again for this purchase and for sharing your thoughts. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr Dan Rosen was awesome fromthe start to finishing the..."

- Lance

Mr Dan Rosen was awesome from the start to finishing the sales. Great personality with thorough understanding in the customer’s needs. Took time in answering all the concerns and the whole process moved quickly and seamlessly. Keep up the spirit snd the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you again for your purchase and for sharing your experience! We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,577

2017 Lexus ES 350

$28,577

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,977

2018 Dodge Journey

$17,977

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,477

2017 Lexus RX 350

$35,477

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $24,477

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$24,477

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,395

2018 Chrysler 300

$22,395

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $50,690

2021 Lexus RX 350

$50,690