Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Sexton.
Dan Sexton
Dan Sexton, Technology Specialist, Stamford Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dan Sexton

Technology Specialist

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

176 Reviews of Dan Sexton

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership experience was great"

- Jeff L.

Dealership experience made me want to not only make my next purchase there but literally made me want to come back the next day! From initial sales contact thru finance and the knowledge of and training on the vehicle, everything was spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Pasqualini, Bob Katz

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service you feel like they are your friends "

- Kent

We have been a customer of Dominic for 11 year what an amazing person thank for everything you and your team did for us Michael mykytey gets a 10 + On one to ten scale like a brother Dan was awesome before I even knew I was getting a car today when I was looking around he answered all questions, what an amazing kind and person were patient and knowledgebe very kind and helpful Finance guys very nice,overall an amazing experience,and Dominic I love you brother thanks again for you did for us, we will recommend everybody we know to Ford. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- ml2016

Just bought my first new car and the experience was WONDERFUL! Clay was the best - so helpful at answering my (many) questions and finding me the perfect car. He was able to get me out of my lease and into my new car faster than I ever imagined. Dan was great at explaining the new features on my car and Andres made the financial side of things run so smoothly. Thank you Clay, Dan, and Andres!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Cadena, Clay Morsey

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a very good experience"

- anonymous

Marco, Dan and Andres were very professional. They were all easy to deal with, making the purchase pleasurable. Marco found the car and delivered it on time. Dan was knowledgeable of all the features and explained them to us. He had patience. Showroom is extremely clean and beautiful. Thank you to all. PS We really wanted to meet Matthew McConaughey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Cadena, Marco Salazar

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in an used Escape with a New Escape"

- JBL

From the minute you walk in the dealership, everyone is pleasant and friendly. My trade in to a new Escape was a such a easy& efficient process, Barry Pasqualini did the wonderful job. The same appraised goes to Andres and Dan. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Pasqualini, Andres Cadena

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill&Nancy —Satisfied Customers!"

- Noonmcd633

From the moment we walked in, we were treated like family. Michael Mykytey greeted us with the most welcoming smile and took us through the purchasing process in a manner that removed all anxiety and concerns. This was the best experience with a dealership we have ever had and highly recommend Stamford Ford to everyone without hesitation. From the Owner on down to the entire staff, we thank you! Make it your first stop and ask for Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great deal"

- phungvuhan

I want thank you the great salesman Clay Morsey in Stamford Ford Lincoln. He seems like our uncle and very nice. He love children as well, we come to buy car with our Daughter and he always smiles with her. He supports us very quick and enthusiastic and answer our questions or navigate to some else there can answer some of our technical questions as well. We feel like a good deal for our car and make decision very quickly in just one day from morning to evening without entering much detailed evaluations as we feel like we can trust Clay and Stamford Ford Lincoln for their great business. Today we visit Stamford Ford Lincoln again to get free foot rubber masks he gives for our car and safely ask for CarFax details of our car to ensure everything is ok with our car. This is our first car and we confident about our new Ford Escape car now as the fact shows everything is very good !!! Also send my thanks to Tony to answer my questions until very late time 7PM. Thanks to Bob for get me through the paper works smoothly. And thanks Dan for technical details guideline when I get my car. And there are some other members there too but I don't remember much. Very much appreciate those nice people in Stamford Ford Lincoln to help to get things done quickly. All I need is just to pay the good deal amount and get the car home. I recommend other people come to visit nice people in Stamford Ford Lincoln and get good deal to buy your dream car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer "

- Ford PAS

Lena Spagnuolo was amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable. She had everything taken care of,we didn’t have to wait for paperwork.everything was done right nothing missing. Bob Katz had us in and out. Our new Explore is perfect. Dan was extremely helpful in explaining all the features of our new car he seems to know every little nuance. Overall a great experience and a benchmark of how things should work when buying a car. So friendly and professional !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Expedition "

- Steve D.

I had a great experience at the Ford dealership thank you. Quick,easy, no pressure dealer. Mike thank you for all your help. I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Cddsya

Dan and Lena were terrific. Scott in service is also terrific. mechanics servicing vehicles have always left my vehicle very dirty and greasy after so I hope they begin to pay more attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Spagnuolo

Jan 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate any and all feedback! I want to apologize for your most recent service experience. Our goal is to exceed every guest’s expectations at all times. I’d love the opportunity to discuss your experience further at your earliest convenience. I can be reached on my direct line at 203 391 9150 or dominic@stamfordford.com. Sincerely, Dominic Franchella Dealer Principal

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$20,169

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,499

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Lincoln Continental

$51,506

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,043

2017 Lincoln MKX

$40,946