Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Pasqualini.
Barry Pasqualini
Barry Pasqualini, Internet Sales Consultant, Stamford Ford Lincoln
5.0

Barry Pasqualini

Internet Sales Consultant

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Barry Pasqualini is one of the longest tenured staff members in our Sales Department. A six time winner of the Ford E2 Excellence Program for Customer Service and Sales in the New York Region (rated #23 in 2017), he continues to be to provide our customers the highest level of satisfaction in our organization. Barry is both EV certified and well-versed in all Lincoln and Ford products. He is a resident of Rowayton, CT and can be reached at (203) 391-9120 or at Barry@stamfordford.com.

Employee Video

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Barry Pasqualini

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership experience was great"

- Jeff L.

Dealership experience made me want to not only make my next purchase there but literally made me want to come back the next day! From initial sales contact thru finance and the knowledge of and training on the vehicle, everything was spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sexton, Bob Katz

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true "no games" dealer"

- MG12

Very refreshing to work with a dealership that respects its customers. Barry Pasqualini has a 100 percent straightforward approach and will work hard to make a deal happen for you. Bob Lutz in Finance was super patient in answering all my questions. Give them a chance to earn your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Katz

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in an used Escape with a New Escape"

- JBL

From the minute you walk in the dealership, everyone is pleasant and friendly. My trade in to a new Escape was a such a easy& efficient process, Barry Pasqualini did the wonderful job. The same appraised goes to Andres and Dan. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Cadena, Dan Sexton

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Escape"

- JeepGuy5

From the reception desk on was extremely pleasant and Barry went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and got exactly what it was I was looking for. Would definitely recommend to others, can't thank you enough for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Time Around "

- MAC104

This is my 3rd leased vehicle through Stamford Lincoln and it is as always a pleasurable experience. Barry Pasqualini, my salesman, is the greatest. Never any pressure, listens to what I want and gives me the best price possible. He is a main reason why I keep coming back to this dealership. Bob Katz, in Finance, made the signing of all the paperwork very fast and easy. All reasons why I will continue my car buying relationship with Stamford for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Katz

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- eddyo17

usually buying a car is a stressful experience dealing with flim flam scammers. This was very different pleasant experience both Dom and Bob were honest and quick. He did what he said. he called right back and seemed to have a vested intrest in making my deal happen not just for him but for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Franchella

Feb 12, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Bob and Dominic! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Pidddy3

Worked with Barry and his team and had an absolute flawless experience couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience, will always be my go to when I need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Katz

Jan 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Barry P. and Bob H. at Stamford Ford "

- John1987

I am a Marine who was home in CT between postings and needed new wheels because I sold my 2002 Explorer in Hawaii where I was last posted. After visiting a number of dealerships, I bought a used 2011 Ford Explorer from Stamford Ford and received outstanding service from Barry Pasqualini and Bob Hermanns as well as great prep work from the service department. The Explorer had been regularly maintained by Stamford Ford so it was in good shape when traded in but these guys made it even better, fixing numerous dings and scrapes on the passenger side, replacing a damaged inside door panel and making sure it was road ready for my drive to my next posting in VA by replacing or repairing many parts. These guys, and the Stamford Ford service department, went above and beyond the call of duty and the treatment I received from them was first class! As a final note, i should add that Bob Katz in finance handled the paperwork very efficiently so I could get out the door to pack up for VA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hermanns, Bob Katz

Jan 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry, Bob Hermanns and Bob Katz! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease of Lincoln Navigator"

- Maarten

The service and follow-up by the internet sales department (Barry Pasqualini) was outstanding. Everything, including insurance was handled by them for a competative price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your Lincoln Navigator! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Customer"

- Mary S

Very friendly and helpful front desk, and Barry Pasqualini is a great sales representative: expert, patient, extremely helpful, and follows through on whatever he promises to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Franchella, Dan Sexton

Oct 31, 2018

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$20,169

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,499

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Lincoln Continental

$51,506

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,043

2017 Lincoln MKX

$40,946