Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barry Pasqualini.
Barry Pasqualini
Barry Pasqualini at Stamford Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Barry Pasqualini

Internet Sales Consultant

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Barry Pasqualini is one of the longest tenured staff members in our Sales Department. A six time winner of the Ford E2 Excellence Program for Customer Service and Sales in the New York Region (rated #23 in 2017), he continues to be to provide our customers the highest level of satisfaction in our organization. Barry is both EV certified and well-versed in all Lincoln and Ford products. He is a resident of Rowayton, CT and can be reached at (203) 391-9120 or at Barry@stamfordford.com.

Employee Video

264 Reviews of Barry Pasqualini

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Barry on a new Lincoln Lease, also..."

- mg70

Enjoyed working with Barry on a new Lincoln Lease, also met Dominic in the Management Department.. All the Employees I met with were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable on the products they sell,Every detail was executed as promised and in a timely fashion including the return of my previously leased Lincoln vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry and Michael! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your Lincoln! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and the Stamford Ford were awesome helping me..."

- Arcarnaval

Barry and the Stamford Ford were awesome helping me through the purchase of my new Mach-e. With a whole new process from Ford they were able to get me the model and price I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Mach-E! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Barry purchasing a new..."

- Noah

I had a great experience with Barry purchasing a new Escape Titanium Hybrid. The pickup process was quick and efficient, but he also took the time to make sure I knew everything about the car I was buying. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Subauste

May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Escape Titanium Hybrid! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was excellent in providing me with the right..."

- jakemarsh7

Barry was excellent in providing me with the right options for what I needed, and securing the right vehicle when not many were available. Everybody at the dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Subauste

May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just brought home a 2014 Mini and couldn't be more..."

- sbergin

Just brought home a 2014 Mini and couldn't be more excited! Stamford Ford made the process so easy! Barry reached out to me within 5 minutes of me inquiring, booked an appointment to test drive (that we showed up half an hour early for and he had it ready anyways!) and sold it to us painlessly and quickly! Barry answered all of our questions patiently and was especially knowledgeable about out of state purchasing. The dealership is spotlessly clean, and everyone was super friendly. As a bonus they are a boarder dealer so we didn't have to pay tax in both states and they were able to deal with the DMV for us so we don't have to! Highly recommend for anyone in need of a new car! Thanks for everything Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your Mini! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry P was our sales consultant and he went over and..."

- Catherine S.

Barry P was our sales consultant and he went over and beyond for us. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we felt taken care of. The car I purchased is beautiful and Barry was very honest and communicative through the entire process. Daniela, Finance Manager was also amazing throughout. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Subauste

May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry and Daniela! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with dealership. Tony Siciliano and..."

- anthonylrinaldi

Great experience with dealership. Tony Siciliano and Barry Pasqualini were very attentive and professional. Barry made the transaction seamless and the car was cleaned very nicely when we arrived. The tech service provided was also very helpful for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Siciliano

May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Tony and Barry! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everything..."

- J.S.

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everything was discussed and negotiated prior to me getting to the show room. When I got there the car was out front ready for the test drive and by the time I got back the appraisal on the trade in was done. Barry Pasqualini made things effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, assistance, and professionalism. Show..."

- KyleH

Excellent service, assistance, and professionalism. Show room is extremely clean. I was always greeted upon entering and offered a bottle of water. I am extremely satisfied with my 2020 Ford Edge purchase. Thank you to Barry Pasqualini and team at Stamford Ford. I will definitely return for my next purchase a few years from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Subauste , CJ

Mar 24, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your 2020 Ford Edge and look forward to working with you in the future! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came a 100 miles to look at this particular truck. No..."

- nelsonhoff

We came a 100 miles to look at this particular truck. No pressure, no hassle, and a smooth transaction. Barry was very helpful with the test drive process and Daniela was a professional when it came to completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Subauste, Dan Sexton

Mar 24, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry and Daniela! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,235
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $72,380
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,225
2020 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,605
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,650
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,848
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD