Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mykytey.
Michael Mykytey
Michael Mykytey, Sales Consultant, Stamford Ford Lincoln
5.0

Michael Mykytey

Sales Consultant

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Michael Mykytey

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service you feel like they are your friends "

- Kent

We have been a customer of Dominic for 11 year what an amazing person thank for everything you and your team did for us Michael mykytey gets a 10 + On one to ten scale like a brother Dan was awesome before I even knew I was getting a car today when I was looking around he answered all questions, what an amazing kind and person were patient and knowledgebe very kind and helpful Finance guys very nice,overall an amazing experience,and Dominic I love you brother thanks again for you did for us, we will recommend everybody we know to Ford. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edge 2018"

- Frank bauco

Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make my experience as pleasurable and smooth as possible. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience from start to finish. I highly recommended this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill&Nancy —Satisfied Customers!"

- Noonmcd633

From the moment we walked in, we were treated like family. Michael Mykytey greeted us with the most welcoming smile and took us through the purchasing process in a manner that removed all anxiety and concerns. This was the best experience with a dealership we have ever had and highly recommend Stamford Ford to everyone without hesitation. From the Owner on down to the entire staff, we thank you! Make it your first stop and ask for Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisied"

- Ken Romaniello

Blown away by the customer service and immediate support . Car selection and paperwork and delivery all done in 1 day. Amazing salesman and the Finance Manager treated me like a e ferried customer . My family owns Lexus cars and hands down the service at Stamford Ford and these 2 gentleman blows away the buying experience . Will recommend to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Cadena

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Joaobdefreitas

This is my second vehicle that i bought in the past 2 years in stamford ford lincoln, Michael Mykytey was a great help both times. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Katz

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Expedition "

- Steve D.

I had a great experience at the Ford dealership thank you. Quick,easy, no pressure dealer. Mike thank you for all your help. I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Focus Owner"

- Moynihanb3

Back for my second lease and couldn’t be happier. Tom Zvon and Michael Mykytey were extremely helpful setting everything up for me. Would recommend Stamford Ford to everyone in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zvon, Miles Mobuis, PJ Uva, Andres Cadena, Dominic Franchella, Bob Katz, Gregg Catandella, Seth Gray, Bob Zvon

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike made sure i get what i wanted"

- Hasmiks

Mike did everything he could to make sure i leave the dealership happy. You feel always welcomed and taken care of from the moment you enter the dealership until you leave and beyond. He was available to answer my questions even after the work hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great sales experience with Michael! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mkz hybrid"

- Mazz

Customer service dealership and salesperson was excellent. I would highly recommend them.the quality and luxury of the vehicle is great. Look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Cadena, Richard Spelling

Jan 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Lease"

- J. Jeter

I've received the best customer service from Dominic, Tom and the Stamford Ford Lincoln Service department (especially Scott in Service) for about 15 years! Today, I purchased my first leased vehicle and Michael M. was simply the best! Thank you Stamford Ford Lincoln! Dominic you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing experiences experience with Michael, Dominic, Tom and Scott! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$20,169

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,499

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,999

2018 Lincoln Continental

$51,506

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,043

2017 Lincoln MKX

$40,946