Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold at Frankfort Toyota
Refer Me

Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Contact Me
4.9
462 Reviews
4.9

462 Reviews

Write a Review

462 Reviews of Dana Arnold

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bought a Honda Oddessy from Kyle. Wanted a vehicle around $200 a month and He and the dealership went above and beyond to help me get there! Great people! More

by Kelly D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hicks , Kyle Pace

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove from Johnson City, TN for my car. Billy O'Banion went above and beyond to make sure we knew what we was getting before we drove the miles. He was awesome! More

by Apearman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy O'Banion

Jan 25, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

We certainly appreciate your business and effort to come all this way. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota.

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to deal with. While other Kentucky dealers wanted to charge an extra $10K 'market adjustment' for a Rav4 Prime XSE, this dealer only charged a $2500 markup. They also thoughtfully fill More

by StevenBAnthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Woods

Jan 24, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your new RAV4 . We hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to let us know.

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, professional and courteous staff. Made the car buying process very easy. Sarah, Billy O’Banion and Dana Arnold were great to work with. More

by bobber09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy O'Banion , Sarah Carter?

Jan 24, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy O’Banion exceeded my expectations with my recent 2022 Avalon purchase. He kept me updated on the availability, transfer and delivery of my car. His flexibility meeting with me for pick up made for More

by jharley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your new Avalon. We hope you enjoy it for years to come and please let us know if you have any questions.

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was a great salesperson! Quick and easy and will enjoy our new Ford edge! More

by Gooding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Pace

Jan 03, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a new vehicle. Chris Stewart was able to answer all my questions and greatly simplified the whole process. All the staff I dealt with at this dealership ma More

by Tclay3218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stewart

Dec 21, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and sharing a review here. Should you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to let us know.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest experience I have ever had buying a car. Billy O’Banion was fantastic! Extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend Bil More

by msdesgn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy O'Banion

Nov 17, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and sharing the experience with Billy. Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to let Billy know.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used Toyota Camry from the dealership. The associate working with me knew the cars on the lot. So no wasting time sitting and looking online. Mature, professional and responsive describes my e More

by tanya.monsanto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burnside

Nov 15, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your Camry. We appreciate your business and review.

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a nice atmosphere and great customer service! Billy O’banion was extremely helpful throughout the whole process! More

by Banderson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gaines , Billy O'Banion

Nov 08, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for coming in and for the review. Should you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to let Billy know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,681
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,980
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,853
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $33,701
2022 Toyota GR86
new
Steel exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,806
2022 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive