Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dana Silva.
Dana Silva
Dana Silva at Flemington Subaru
5.0

Dana Silva

Appointment & Rental Coordinator

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

35 Reviews of Dana Silva

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service & friendly staff. The facility is clean and..."

- kjnayr

Good service & friendly staff. The facility is clean and reasonable safety measures in place during this time of Covid pandemic. Very customer focused service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Apr 29, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying and having our Subaru serviced at..."

- Rhoda B.

We have been buying and having our Subaru serviced at this dealership for years and would not think of buying or bringing our cars anywhere else. Great customer service and professionalism from the dealership and the Subaru Corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Trisha Malavasi

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Rhoda - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had 9 Subaru cars since the 1980s and have been to..."

- JohnT

I have had 9 Subaru cars since the 1980s and have been to many dealerships in that time. I am very pleased with Flemington Subaru Sales and Service, keeping in mind it is a much further drive to get there. The staff are all very courteous, professional with safety protocols all being followed. In addition the costs are reasonable for the factory services being provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

JohnT responded

From the moment we purchased our Forester from Joe Iuzzolino we felt like we were in the care of family, thank you!

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

John - We are so honored that we've been your go-to team all these years. Being here for you is what we love to do.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru did an excellent job on a recent recall..."

- Lin M.

Flemington Subaru did an excellent job on a recent recall and other services performed on my car. I waited for my vehicle, and was provided a comfortable place to wait. The service was quick, professional and friendly, and I'm very appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Lin - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received Great service and was happy with the great..."

- Petereroyal

I received Great service and was happy with the great service that I received. The service people stayed in touch with me all through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Feb 24, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Peter - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Subaru is always excellent. Thank you..."

- Happy

My experience at Subaru is always excellent. Thank you for taking such Great care of my car. During Covid you are Exceptional in picking up my car and returning it to my home. I deeply appreciate your consideration and kindness. Thank you Trisha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Happy - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service yesterday with my check engine light..."

- laplante

Excellent service yesterday with my check engine light problem. They even let me know that my service was covered under the warranty and took great care of my Subie-Cutie. Bought my Imprezza there in 2012 from Alex and take it back there for EVERY service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable about the..."

- Contessap1

Efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This dealership does not disappoint. Thank you. I will continue to buy Subaru!!!! From the scheduling of my appointment to the delivery of my completed service, I am confident in the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The best Service agent in the company to deal with! I..."

- Scooby08

The best Service agent in the company to deal with! I always call and ask to deal with Dana. Words cannot express her dedication to this dealership! She’s knowledgeable and always keeps you up to date on how your appointment is going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

thank you so much for letting us know what a great job Dana did for you!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have serviced 6 Subarus with this dealership over..."

- Yale

I have serviced 6 Subarus with this dealership over several decades and have always experienced a high degree of technical expertise with a caring and friendly staff. Always a clear explanation of the repair. A model dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Trisha Malavasi, Jarred DeWees

Dec 28, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Yale - thank you so much for letting us know what a great job our team continues to do for our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,103

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,466

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,916

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,995

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,071

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,995