Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Silva.
Dana Silva
Dana Silva, Appointment & Rental Coordinator, Flemington Subaru
not yet rated

Dana Silva

Appointment & Rental Coordinator

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

6 Reviews of Dana Silva

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom smith"

- kdempsey

Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership and I have found them to be an exception. Eric is all of the above and makes the financing process painless and expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short and to the point."

- jaw41

Picking up a car in for repair. Stopped by the sales dept to check what was available. Mary Sweeney showed us a previous owned car, took it for a ride and decided to purchase it. Great salesperson, had the car ready within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Shocking treatment of a senior"

- Tim B.

Until today we have had a positive view, for six years, of this dealership. But I made an appointment for my mother-in-law, aged 100, to have her air-conditioning recharged this morning. She and her helper arrived early for the appointment. They were told, as they waited, that their car was being worked on. Then they were told that another car had been given a priority over them. An hour and a half after arriving, they had to leave, and they found that the car had never been inside, had never been worked on. The service writer was apparently rude, on top of this dishonesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 09, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Tim - At Flemington Subaru, our customer’s satisfaction is of the utmost importance. I had the pleasure to speaking with your mother today to address the issues with her visit. While we do try to accommodate all of our customers, we sometimes have more vehicles than technicians at a given time. We try to accommodate for situations such as this, we do not want to compromise the quality of her repair by rushing the process. She will check if the fix by your local mechanic has resolved the problem, and if it has not, I have made arrangements for our team to pick up and deliver the vehicle for her. If you would like to discuss this further, I am available at your convenience – Walter Lopez, Service Manager, wlopez@flemington.com.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won't go anywhere else!"

- Walter MacNicoll

This is a safe place where Walter and the other service department staff can be relied upon to keep your car running safely and you are treated as family. Tell them what you need, and they will do their utmost to fulfill it. Bill, Joe, and Dana, just to mention other maintenance staff, are right there to advise you and explain what's going on with your car. They have never let me down! I would give them more than five stars if I could! I bring both my Nissan Altima, ( which has 331,000 miles on it) and my Subaru Legacy (a baby with only 82,000 on it) to this service department. Happily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lalier, Trisha Malavasi, Walter Lopez , Bill Skinner, plus technicians, Kenny Scheetz, and Joe A.

Jun 29, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Walter - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the model with the options I wanted quickly"

- Mary from Flemington

Made leasing my new Subaru very pleasant. Found the car in the color I wanted with the options I wanted very quickly. All the sales people seemed very upbeat about their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Eric Henderson

Aug 28, 2017

Flemington Subaru responded

Thanks, Mary! Enjoy your new #Subie!

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Just Fantastic!"

- streetparade

The time had come to purchase a New Forrester, our 3rd, as my daughter just passed her driving test. Made a number of inquiries throughout our area, Alex Leist and Karin Colantuono at Flemington Subaru had just what we where looking for. Extremely relaxing paperwork transaction with Alex and Karin. Frank Santora was Great with the Financing aspect, and the service department did a thorough inspection on our 2009 Forrester for our newly driving daughter- at no cost- Thank You!, Thank You! Will be back for reasonably priced servicing and probably an auto when our son starts driving! Thanks so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Frank Santora, Karin Colantuono

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,889

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,496