Dane Walen
Dane Walen at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Dane Walen

Finance Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.8
39 Reviews
4.8

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Dane Walen

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and personable, they took a difficult situation in terms of finding a good vehicle fit, viable financing options, and an economically operating vehicle and brought it all together in a gr More

by dalewinke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He made my stressful situation of car buying more tolerable. I didn’t feel pressured of obligated to do anything. More

by Mikehayes81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of my interactions with folks working in the dealership were positive. Riley was very kind, professional and patient. More

by gamarrinan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Riley Brannon

Jun 24, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Riley is one of our top sales associates and we appreciate you sharing your time at our dealership. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very approachable and not pushy at all! My entire experience was very relaxed and I felt like a valued customer from start to finish. More

by Juliecmaybee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Brannon

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, was greeted promptly and treated respectively, the Kona drives great and hopefully will continue to do so. More

by Jeffreystew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Not knowing what to expect, I was a bit apprehensive. I was welcomed by Doug and then Mehdi was my sales person. Mehdi was very friendly and patient More

by LEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley and his team were Very Accommodating as we traveled from out of town to pick up our car! More

by rutheze86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Brannon

Jun 08, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As inventory continues to diminish, we're finding a lot of customers are starting to travel further away to gain the right car. We appreciate your business and patience. Thanks again for your business. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with this dealership. From the vehicle itself, to the sales guy, to the finance manager. It was an outstanding experience. More

by Anna Hird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s clean the people are friendly and understanding, they will work with you on what your goal is and help you get there. More

by Adrian.calderon24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Brannon

Jun 04, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We're proud of our sales department and appreciate the kind words. Please keep my information if any needs arise in the future. Welcome to the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai family. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff, finance specialist and general manager were all easy to work with and extremely professional. No pressure along with a high level of service is a winning combination. More

by Manougianm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Floyd Schafer

Jun 04, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your purchase and most importantly for joining the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai family. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions down the road. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai 503.258.5703

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,965
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,744
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,467
2012 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $41,755
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,305
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,995
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive