Dane Walen
Dane Walen at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Dane Walen | Page 4

Finance Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Dane Walen

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, direct, no fuss. I explained what I wanted and they helped me get it without any pressure or trying to up-sell me on anything. Courtesy drive to return my rental grea More

by bicyclebandito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smart, very friendly. Took good care of my family and our concerns. His pressure free approach was great. It felt like working with a friend. His availability and assistan More

by Anthony T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stress-free, professional and fun being taken cared of by McLoughlin Team Tonkin! Special thanks to Zsaleh (thorough and true to her craft); saludos Hyundai crew & Iiel the Incredible! Hats off to you! You More

by Victoria Christine (VC)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zsaleh Parvas, Floyd Schafer , Iiel Schumacher, Charlie

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle purchase from Tonkin Hyundai. Ali was my salesperson on both vehicles and will only us him in the future as well. He is very knowledgeable on all Hyundai's and steered me into th More

by Dan Irish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi , Dale

Mar 18, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Dan, thank you for sharing your experience here at Gladstone Hyundai. My name is Hero Yoon, the General Sales Manager at Gladstone Hyundai. Ali has been an amazing leader on our sales floor. Thank you for your business and the great review, Hero GSM Gladstone Hyundai 503.258.5703

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent service fast and nice people . The process is quick. The seller explains all features and siging the contact is rally quick. More

by Karenmessner2573@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Heredia

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership makes you feel welcomed, and comfortable.They also help you understand the process when getting a vehicle More

by Atorres958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Interesting group of sales personel. Mostly knowledgeable of their vehicles they're selling, but endeavor to get a customers question answered. More

by Rancher888855
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Rancher888855 responded

hi

Mar 11, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for your positive response and now you got our attention. I'll attach my email and contact number to share your personal experience. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great knowledge, great service, friendly and patient. Very pleased with new Santa Fe. Highly recommend More

by Gamittel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Ali Geramimafi

Mar 11, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Congratulations and thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete your review. Enjoy your new Santa Fe. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to reach out. My contact information is listed below. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional courtesy and service. Well informed but not overbearing. Ali was wonderful. Dane gracious and efficient. All personnel courteous, friendly, helpful. More

by Jmittel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Ali Geramimafi

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will took over after there was initially a misunderstanding and worked with me until I had the vehicle I wanted for a price that fit my budget. He was polite and maintained his professional d More

by wolfpack.no2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Heredia

31 - 40 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $34,995
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,100
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,090
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $13,749
2013 Nissan Rogue
used
Platinum Graphite Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,495
2018 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive