Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dani Joseph.
Dani Joseph
Dani Joseph at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.8

Dani Joseph

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Dani Joseph

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle..."

- Kathy D.

Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle for her customer and about the customer themself. I am one of those fortunate customers. Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kathy! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. Easy to work with and a great deal on a very..."

- Reese D

Great team. Easy to work with and a great deal on a very nice truck. So grateful for a dealership that knows how to treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt we were not pressured and Dani Joseph listened to..."

- Alautze0505

We felt we were not pressured and Dani Joseph listened to our special needs. The new vehicle we purchased will afford us our retirement needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Oct 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brilliant, Stunning, Friendly, Spicy. Just a few words..."

- Jenna Talia

Brilliant, Stunning, Friendly, Spicy. Just a few words that come to mind when I think if Tom Ahl. Being there reminded me of grandma's house, besides the smell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke, Kelly Bowersock

Oct 20, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Jenna, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is such a GREAT help when buying a car. He works to..."

- KAT

Andy is such a GREAT help when buying a car. He works to find what you want in your price range. Dani was helpful in getting Andy to come to the 10 and under lot so we could work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kat. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed about the dealership. The staff are..."

- pecolee

I am very impressed about the dealership. The staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I won’t hesitate to send others for patronage. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy and another salesman

Sep 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us the phenomenal recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,235
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,845
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD