Daniel Ahearn
Daniel Ahearn at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Daniel Ahearn

Sales Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.8
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Daniel Ahearn

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai Small was excellent to work with & the dealership was very comforting/friendly. Great experience with everyone there we came into contact with. We will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a vehic More

by devinpsibley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great sales experience being treated like family with the help and support of salesman Mark Korakas and being backed by Rodney and Dan in management. I wouldn’t think twice about recommending and pu More

by matthewoconnor1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Mark Korakas

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was expecting the same run around at Mazda of Palm Beach like most dealership. But the family and I were happily surprised to find low pressure, big and good inventory, competent and courteous staff, More

by thompsontribe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by the employees we dealt with at this dealership. Our Sales Consultant, Ben Kairalla, was friendly, accommodating, honest and very knowle More

by Vic
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Ben Kairalla

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience here. Every person we dealt with was helpful, approachable, and competent. Could not be happier. More

by Janna.M.Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Vitti , Charlie Lauria

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good, Dylan did a good job getting me what I wanted. I will give them return business. More

by Sgtjad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Weeks

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience we have ever had. They jacked the price up $5k from the test drive and window sticker to the dealing at the desk. They totally take advantage of buyers, several p More

by sierramalnove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Eugene Jones , David Brower

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for the 2nd duplicate review - Here is our response to the same review. Sierra , Ben the GSM of the store has reached out to you and left you messages. Please call him back. The vehicle was sold to you at MSRP which in these times is an extremely aggressive number. Our 3 competing mazda stores are charging 5-10k over. We are not. We apologize for the negative e experience and managers are diligently working on correct any issues you may have.

Jul 23, 2022

sierramalnove responded

My car buying experience there lasted a week and at each step of the process there were problems (from the initial sit down to corporate not knowing how to properly fill out a W9 for our bank, to multiple communication issues, and passing us around from person to person) and several times I expressed my disappointment with the service. Not once did anyone reach out or try to help us the entire week. Now that I’ve written a review they want to talk with me about my issues. Our deal is done. My daughter likes her new car. There is nothing else that can be done now after the fact. This dealership has already wasted enough of our time. The last time my daughter tried to call Eugene he hung up before letting her finish. I can say one more thing positive about this experience. You’ve helped me teach my daughter a very important lesson for her first car buying experience. Car salesmen lived up to their stereotypical reputation and she now knows not to let herself be taken advantage of at a dealership. It was a huge and obvious eye opener for her! So thank you for that lesson while she had me there to guide her through it.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark really help us get a good price. I was talking to him for a few weeks and I drove down to FL from NY and ended up with a new car. Love my CX50 thank you Mark More

by marat2k6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas

Jul 04, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulations on your new ride ! Be sure to come in for your free services !!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Mazda of Palm Beach. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Mark Korakas or Dan Ahern. More

by Anavazquez422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas

Jul 04, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulations on your new ride ! Be sure to come in for your free services !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,662
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,226
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,187
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,387
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,401
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD