Daniel Berger
Daniel Berger at Gunn Buick GMC

Daniel Berger

Service Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

24 Reviews of Daniel Berger

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, on time and treated great. Will be back when the time comes to service my truck More

by MW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanchez Eric

Sep 20, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick GMC.

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people money hungry like a car dealers won't work with you on saving money they say its menu prices only with the economy tanking they have no compassion. More

by Mrx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for your experience and have passed along your comment to our team.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appt to have my vehicle serviced at 10:00 a.m.. Vehicle was never even looked at, no one called me to update More

by Rudyth54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received.fast and courteous service During my visit with.complementary hot coffee and water. There is a clean waiting room with a Television that helped pass the time More

by rossgs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanchez Eric

Jul 09, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. 

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you guys for Treating me like a kingLove the way Thank you guys for Treating me like a king Love the way you guys do business. Always so professional and attentive to my needs. -Jorge More

by Jorge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Garcia

Nov 18, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Jorge! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunn GMC I had my tires rotated and oil changed yesterday at Gunn dealership I found them very professional and courteous I highly recommend them to everyone More

by Delois Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Delois! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil, brake tire rotation Good job overall, appreciated that they made it right when they broke a fitting on brake caliper. Service time overall was a little to long More

by Submit survey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Courteous The service staff was respectful, polite, and demonstrated high professionalism. I would recommend dealer to friends and family. The dealership was al More

by jtroutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly service They listen and make recommendations without and pressure to perform services. They treat you like a friend not a number. Will bring both our GMCs to More

by Roel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Kosub, Steve Young

Nov 05, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Guys are very professional, it seemed like everyone in the building spoke to me and made sure I was taken care of, it’s pretty much like that every ti More

by Brooks757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,441
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD