Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Buck
Daniel Buck at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Daniel Buck

Sales Professional

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Daniel Buck

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Buck was my sales person at Bend Honda and he was..."

- Nicki P

Daniel Buck was my sales person at Bend Honda and he was great. I purchased a “new to me” plug-in hybrid and the process took only two hours total. That’s a record and much appreciated in the time of Covid. Patrick Jordan in Finance was so efficient with the paperwork also. Good team, good dealership, good deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan

Feb 24, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The best ever!"

- pat

Everyone in the service center is knowledgeable and courteous but Ty Clark there is amazing! He always remembers our names and can easily greet us on a first name basis. He is so energetic and our visits there with him are friendly and satisfying. He always makes sure everything we need is done before he is satisfied that we are satisfied. Once, when I saw him scurrying around at a very busy time, I asked him if he was really tired when he got home each night. He told me no. In fact he goes to the gym after work. Now that's amazing. We want to thank him for all of the help he has given to us over the years. Thank you, Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. The Bend Honda Team

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bend Honda"

- gerardal

Excellent and professional all the way. The car I was interested in was clean and ready to test drive. Salespeople were friendly and not at all pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Barclay

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure sales"

- bendite444

I appreciated the very professional approach of the sales people all the way through the process of us purchasing a new Honda Ridgeline truck. Sales staff never mislead or applied pressure of any kind while we evaluated both the CRV and the Ridgeline against other vehicles at other dealerships. In the end we couldn't have been more happy with our purchase. Thank you Honda of Bend.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price, Bryan Barclay , Scott McLean

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2019 Honda CRV"

- jlg2019

Daniel was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions. I was not pressured throughout the entire process. It was a great experience and I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman worked hard to help me get the car I wanted"

- NanaM

I really appreciated how hard Daniel Buck worked to help me get the car I wanted. I am very satisfied with my 2018 new Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,990
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,996
2016 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,796
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,976
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $39,987
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White / Dark Gray Metallic exterior
4WD