Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Carey
Daniel Carey at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Daniel Carey

Subaru Sales Consultant

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews
4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Daniel Carey

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2021 3-4 weeks ago. Had a flat which mechanic..."

- reeve-james1956

Bought a 2021 3-4 weeks ago. Had a flat which mechanic could not find a puncture of any kind. A pin hole which could have been a manufacturer defect. * Did not buy roadside package. I thought the tire would be covered for at least a year. Finale cost. $235.00 Nothing they could do for me. No need to give me incentive coupons to send other people there. I ripped them up and will put this on Facebook and everywhere else I can. Also bought the car with guarantee of rental. I was told they have not had any rentals for 3 weeks. "Be CAREFUL OF THIS PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager

May 09, 2021

reeve-james1956 responded

Be careful when thiking about buying a car here.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I..."

- Muhammed

People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I told them I needed to pray real quick. John kept asking if we needed anything to feel a bit more at ease and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau, Daniel ODonnell

May 06, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We hope you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Prestige family!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Carey, sales associate, was very pleasant to work..."

- Larry D

Dan Carey, sales associate, was very pleasant to work with. No pressure just a desire to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional. Dan ODonnell in finance was quite efficient with the paperwork and took the time to helpfully explain each document relevant to the car, the financing, registration and the like. Brett Herrington was very accommodating and demonstrated a genuine interest in making sure I was completely satisfied with my experience at Prestige Subaru. Larry D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My neighbor has been purchasing Subaru’s for over 20..."

- MARhubart

My neighbor has been purchasing Subaru’s for over 20 years and spoke to me about their great experiences here. I contacted their sales representative Antonio Guzman by email to make an appointment. He responded quickly and set me up with Dan Carey because he (Antonio) was promoted to Sales Manager. Dan was excellent in helping me find the car that will meet my needs and that I can afford. He explained about all the great safety features this Forester contains and how to use them. I never owned a Subaru so I needed his great presentation and he made it easy for me to understand. I am using the MySubaru app and love this feature! Thank you to Dan and Subaru for such a great product and service. I am looking forward to many years of travel in my beautiful car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Daniel ODonnell , Linda the cashier was very kind, too!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out in under 3..."

- Jennieo69

Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out in under 3 hours and that included test driving and financing. Friendly staff, no pressure and Dan Carey delivered exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an an extremely good experience, our salesman,..."

- Julie

We had an an extremely good experience, our salesman, Dan, worked with us to get a good deal. He was very personable and professional while working with us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Carey @ Prestige Subaru in Turnersville was exactly..."

- Debradd16

Dan Carey @ Prestige Subaru in Turnersville was exactly what I was hoping to find to help make shopping for our next Subaru a good experience. Very personable, honest & didn’t make me feel like he was trying to play games with pricing. Dan was truly a pleasure to work with and will definitely be going to him for all future vehicles!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure"

- Keith

Dan Carey was great to work with on my purchase. Everything was straight forward and no haggle pricing. We had a few laughs as well. Will definitely recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot recommend Prestige Subaru enough! My family has..."

- Emily S.

I cannot recommend Prestige Subaru enough! My family has always had Honda’s but the experience I had with Prestige Subaru swayed my family and my fiancé’s family’s feelings. Buying a car during the COVID19 pandemic was trying at first but Prestige made it easy. We did everything by phone/{‘ail and all I had to do was sign papers at the dealership and the car was mine! My fiancé and I are so happy with our decision to get a forester. Everyone who sees it wants one now too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Daniel ODonnell

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Gold" coverage plan doesn't cover anything"

- ktdid888

I purchased a used vehicle on 2/21/20 and it is now only 1 1/2 months later. The batter and a battery cable are bad and there is supposedly a crack in the A/C (which obviously has not been used yet). They are telling my daughter that NONE of it is covered under the "GOLD PLAN" and it will cost over $600 to fix. If they really did an inspection of the vehicle, why was none of this found BEFORE I purchased the vehicle? The young man who sold us the vehicle was wonderful, but this situation is just ludicrous.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

1
1 - 10 of 29 results