Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Hagan
Taylor Hagan at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Taylor Hagan

Internet Sales Manager

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Hi my name is Taylor Hagan and I currently live in the Gloucester Township area. I am currently enrolled full-time at Camden County College for Mechanical Engineering with plans on transferring to Rowan University. I am a big Subaru fan who loves to take them wheeling in the outdoors. My hobbies include fishing, camping and going out with friends and family. I am excited to work with potential customers and get them into something they can enjoy driving like me! Let me help you find your new Subaru here: https://docs.google.com/forms/u/0/d/1Dh6vsCfiHU6VJ9Inmh2OeJgWdmlNoN1_uUh0ojKhLIU/viewform?edit_requested=true

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Taylor Hagan

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are the best folks in the auto industry to do..."

- RandiRN

These are the best folks in the auto industry to do business with. This is my second Subaru I purchased. Taylor is a super smart young woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was great, made the car buying purchase very easy...."

- LaurenF

Taylor was great, made the car buying purchase very easy. LOVED the "Taylor's guide to a successful ride" she gives you.. Start to finish it took us about two hours for the whole process to purchase our Crosstrek (test drive, financing, paperwork). Highly recommend you ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable sales department. They do not..."

- thdevera

Friendly and knowledgeable sales department. They do not pressure you to get something that you don’t want. Will work with you to make you satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Thank you Tylor!"

- Myrna R

Arrived, seen the car i wanted text drove it, and bought it all in few hours. Thank you Tylor for helping me each step, and making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was excellent to work with. It was apparent she..."

- Cbreen121

Taylor was excellent to work with. It was apparent she focused on doing everything she could for me. Dealing with a sales associate can be brutal. Taylor on the other hand was pleasant, making me feel that we were on the same team. I would happily do business with her again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, Helpful and Safe"

- Brittney

Taylor and team were super easy to work with and made the process simple and low stress. This was my first new car purchase and they talked me through every step and answered all of my questions. Everyone wore masks and I felt completely safe. Also, the pricing was fair and I love my car! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car, especially if you are local. I am moving out of the area but the dealership has a sweet local rewards program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to several Subaru dealerships in the area...."

- Wakes22

We went to several Subaru dealerships in the area. Prestige Subaru was by far the best. This was our second time experiencing their diligent efforts towards helping their customers. Our sales rep, Taylor, was truly outstanding. We wouldn’t hesitate buying another car from her again. In fact, we urge you to ask for her.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, Daniel ODonnell

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was great. The thought of buying a new car during..."

- jkukuka

Taylor was great. The thought of buying a new car during a pandemic seems a little crazy but she made it easy. She was on time for our appointment and had all of the information on both the car and financing that I needed. Overall it was a great experience and I love my new Crostrek .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb car purchase experience!"

- Beth F.

Based upon online reviews of tri-state Subaru dealers and sales staff, we selected Prestige and Taylor for our new Subaru purchase. Taylor is a 5-star sales associate. She is knowledgeable on the full Subaru line, is articulate, mannerly and very thorough and in her communication via email and in person. She is everything you could hope for in assisting throughout the new car purchase. We live an hour and a half away from Prestige, and conducted almost every step of the transaction via email, simply driving up on the actual day of purchase. We also worked with Daniel O'Donnell to complete the paperwork. A smooth, non-stressful, and pleasant experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Hagan was special, helpful, and very..."

- akollmeier

Taylor Hagan was special, helpful, and very knowledgeable. My experience with her guidance during very trying times was great. I would definitely be likely to recommend her and Prestige Subaru to all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results