Daniel Conway
Daniel  Conway at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Daniel Conway

Sales Associate

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.6
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

4.6

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Daniel Conway

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently bought our third Toyota from this dealership. Have always been satisfied, especially with service dept. More

by KARENWALSH26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your third purchase! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still waiting for the part I was promised in July. You should not say something was arriving if you did not know. I had other options. More

by CAROLINEMURRAY0413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Sep 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and as transparent as you can hope for, from trade-in value to timelines for new vehicle delivery. More

by PADRAIC.J.SWANTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Crystal Paz

Sep 11, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive prompt and courteous service at Oakbrook Toyota. They do focus on the needs of the customer. More

by CURTIS.FAHLBERG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim

Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Curtis, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Conway was straight forward and honest in my dealings with him. He is truly an asset to the dealership - extremely knowledgable about all of the products he has to offer no matter the make - not just To More

by MARK@BAZZLAW.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Aug 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Dan had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used vehicle purchase We recently saw a Subaru on the lot and decided to purchase. Dan Conway was an excellent sales person, easy to talk with and knowledgeable about the auto industry. The whole process More

by Soxfan2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sears

Aug 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dan and our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The attention to detail was very good. Follow-up during the delivery stage and afterwards was excellent. More

by RICHARDSCHROEDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim

Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Richard! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Daniel Conway helped us with our purchase and was by far the best I have worked with in buying a car. He was patient,helpful and understanding and didn't make it seem like it was just another sale! Than More

by ashjl2111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really felt like the staff was working to help me. To help me stay within my budget and still be able to buy the truck. I had a very good experience. More

by SHANNONKP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Mustafa

Jun 02, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Shannon, thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed on the delivery (pick up) of my used vehicle. I paid for fabric protection and seriously doubt it was doneand there was no-one to talk to about it. The other sales people on the f More

by SN59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

Jun 01, 2021

SN59 responded

I have asked the dealership to contact me, but no one has. I guess that's typical. Once they make the deal they don't know who you are anymore.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,297
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive