Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel De Vries.
Daniel De Vries
Daniel De Vries at Summit Automotive Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel De Vries

Product Specialist

Summit Automotive Ford

100 Summit Drive
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Contact Me

Dan grew up in Randolph Wisconsin and attended high school at CWC in Waupun and went to college at UWSP in Stevens Point. Go Pointers! Dan is a huge sports fan of all the Wisconsin teams including The Brewers, Packers, Badgers and Bucks. When he isn't selling cars and trucks or watching sports he enjoys spending as much time possible hunting ducks, deer and turkeys along with fishing for any fish he can catch whether it's through the ice or with a rod and line.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Sales

Sales

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Daniel De Vries

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with had small issue with the truck but the..."

- kauffman

Great to work with had small issue with the truck but the service center fixed it quickly. Would definitely buy from there again. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful team to work with.... kept me updated..."

- Michelle R

What a wonderful team to work with.... kept me updated and moved the process along quickly. Found the truck online and came in to take it for a test drive. Daniel found the truck and had it warming up before I could even turn around! Daniel went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly! Thank you Joel for your help in getting things squared away! Love the truck and will continue to do business at Summit Ford of Beaver Dam... they all know me by name and are very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan De Vries was excellent, he answered all my questions,..."

- badgermark

Dan De Vries was excellent, he answered all my questions, and really friendly, and made sure I was happy with my purchase,Josh was very professional in handling my financing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Boersma

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did a great job answering my questions and helping..."

- Navigator

Dan did a great job answering my questions and helping with the transaction. Sandy was also great and didn’t pressure me into extra warranty coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Great people to work with. It was..."

- JZ

Outstanding service. Great people to work with. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be returning for all future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience don’t know what else to say... Dan was..."

- Dgbrueggen

Great experience don’t know what else to say... Dan was great to work with.....we are from out of the area, and wish we lived closer for our service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Car buying experience was the most pleasant I have..."

- D. Thurmer

Our Car buying experience was the most pleasant I have had yet- helpful and knowledgeable sales staff able to trade car and go home same day with a beautiful new vehicle. thank you Dan, Joel and Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Ford Ranger"

- Dodgerblue

I wasnt really planning on buying a new vehicle, but Dan and the folks at Summit made it happen. I didnt want my payments to increase and Summit accomplished that! They gave me a real good trade in value on my Explorer(57,000 miles) and actually lowered my monthly payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Char Bambrough

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,749

2020 Ford Escape

$29,749

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,313

2020 Ford F-150

$46,313

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,016

2020 Ford F-150

$46,016

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,994

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,994

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $50,460

2021 Ford F-250

$50,460

used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $61,992

2019 Ford F-250

$61,992