Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Michelena.
Daniel Michelena
Daniel Michelena at Esserman International Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Michelena

Sales

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me

170 Reviews of Daniel Michelena

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Michelena is a very professional and knowledgeable..."

- LB Verified Customer

Daniel Michelena is a very professional and knowledgeable salesman and it was a pleasure dealing with him. I would recommend Daniel and Esserman Acura any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Michelena continues to be very pleasant and easy..."

- JLRWEINER Verified Customer

Daniel Michelena continues to be very pleasant and easy going every time I meet him. This is the 4th Acura I’ve taken from Esserman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Ozzie Gonzalez

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Michelena is very knowledgeable and easy to talk..."

- CATHYA C. Verified Customer

Daniel Michelena is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He listened for what I was looking for and delivered. I’m Very happy with my purchase and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra, Abdel Yoda

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great location, friendly staff, accommodating to my..."

- jorge.a.concha Verified Customer

Great location, friendly staff, accommodating to my family. Very happy with the deal and the car. Would definitely recommend others to consider this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Daniel Michelena was amazing as always. He..."

- LIZZY100 Verified Customer

Our salesman Daniel Michelena was amazing as always. He made our experience excellent and smooth. The financing process was the fastest I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and professional staff. Good communication..."

- FRANK Verified Customer

Very attentive and professional staff. Good communication and prices. The process was easy and quick. I would definitely visit them to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Michelena excellent seller. very satisfied with..."

- YIPSI80 Verified Customer

Daniel Michelena excellent seller. very satisfied with his service.He look for all the options so that I would be pleased. I recommend it 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Michelena was an absolute pleasure! Daniel is..."

- Oscar Aguilera Verified Customer

Daniel Michelena was an absolute pleasure! Daniel is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. The best part is that Daniel stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Michelena is very kind. excellent way to find the..."

- YIPSI80 Verified Customer

Daniel Michelena is very kind. excellent way to find the solution to help you leave satisfied. explains everything very well. very grateful for your help. I recommend it 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very satisfied cuatomers with the deal and the..."

- ANTONIO.GUILLEN Verified Customer

We are very satisfied cuatomers with the deal and the attention provided by Daniel Michelena. We visited the dealer three times before deciding and always received a very friendly attention.thanks Daniel!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $15,900

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$15,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $15,900

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$15,900

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,900

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,900

used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $7,900

2009 Honda CR-V

$7,900

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,400

2018 Acura MDX

$30,400

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,900

2018 Acura TLX

$27,900