Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Michelena.
Daniel Michelena
Daniel Michelena, Sales, Esserman International Acura
4.9

Daniel Michelena

Sales

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Daniel Michelena

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- RUBEN_23 Verified Customer

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Sales staff is not pushy. Daniel Michelena is a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable with the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- JEnnyk Verified Customer

Nice people to work with. Also, and even more important, quick, reliable service both in sales and at the service center. would definitely recommend Esserman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Jose Borges

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- CHAMMEAL Verified Customer

Always a great experience, thanks to the best service manager, Sali. My salesman, Daniel has always been there for me too! Very satisfied! Clark Hammeal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saili Triana Almeida

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- MARCELO.LAGOS Verified Customer

I was in and out in less than an hour. Really courteous staff and great waiting area with coffee and doughnuts! I recommend them sincerely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Profesional "

- J.BARRIENTOS.S Verified Customer

Great service, very professional and friendly . It was a new experience to buy a car, without stress. I will recommend to buy or lease here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- MOHIT.M.MALKANI Verified Customer

Great experience with Daniel and the team. This is my second car that I bought here. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Top class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- MOISES.V06 Verified Customer

Daniel provided top notch service he was very detail oriented and provided great information on the vehicle that I leased showed me around the car and provided me with a great test drive he worked on getting me a great price on the ILX made sure I was comfortable all the way till I ended up signing all the paperwork and made sure the car was in great condition when I left and followed up with me couple of days after even answered a quick question and gave me a tip on how to maintain the car in great condition he is someone you can rely and work with to get you what you’re looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!!!!!!!!"

- MOTA.JOSE20 Verified Customer

In my opinion Acura E.I dealer was spectacular and very fast. Daniel very professional definitely come back to this dealer. The BEST of The Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"consistency!"

- odotel Verified Customer

Management must be doing something very right because I have years coming here since purchasing my TSX and i always run into the same warm faces! In my opinion, employee retention is key to a positive customer experience and it means more than most would mention. I'm always greeted by name and I'm familiar with the warm faces that never seem to let me down. Sali & Julian are golden and go above and beyond and are super honest and steadfast! Super mindful of folks waiting, uber friendly and most imprtantly knowledgeable. I made the right decision in choosing Esserman Acura. Luck of the draw! Thank you and your team for being you! you're doing a great job! Free Donuts don't hurt either! -Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Work, Exemplary Customer Service!!!!"

- TARRAM Verified Customer

I think the title says it all. Service with a smile every time, and I do mean in every department. And also, I’m continually kept happy with the quality of work. Thank you, Esserman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: gail gensler , Pancho (GM) - THE BEST!!!! And Sally in Service. She’s fantastic.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395