Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Perskin
Daniel Perskin at Bay Ridge Chevrolet
Refer Me

Daniel Perskin

Internet Sales Manager

Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1575 86th St
Brooklyn, NY 11228

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Daniel Perskin

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd give them 5 stars, I would recommend them if your..."

- joeburgos58

I'd give them 5 stars, I would recommend them if your looking for a new car. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning Mr. Burgos, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Daniel Perskin Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very easy experience. Dropped it offf for an oil..."

- 0922Bk@ny$ Verified Customer

It was a very easy experience. Dropped it offf for an oil change and it was ready in 2 hours. Great service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Soriano, Darryl Bernard

Jun 23, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Director Bay Ridge Chevrolet

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very..."

- MCROCIATA0 Verified Customer

Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very impressive. Wouldn’t go anywhere else . I called her on phone and she called me back with in mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very professional and worked hard to get us..."

- GMETZGER84 Verified Customer

Daniel was very professional and worked hard to get us the best deal on the car we wanted. He was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Daniel Perskin Bay Ridge Chevrolet

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What I could say is Matt could have been any better or..."

- BACEINC Verified Customer

What I could say is Matt could have been any better or more attentive. He really tried hard to work with us. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Matt provided you, and we all wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Bobby Soriano General Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,915
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $42,488
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,648
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,388
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Hyper Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,788
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $67,788
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive