Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ramirez.
Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Ramirez

Finance Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Daniel is originally from Pacoima, CA and moved to Las Vegas in December of 1998. He worked construction for 12 years and decided he wanted a career change. He started the auto industry in 2012 and continues to make our customers happy.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Daniel Ramirez

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic, professional car buying experience..."

- Tyingonemore

Had a fantastic, professional car buying experience recently at this dealership. Our sales person Jessica (?) was amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, and never pushy. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone interested in buying a car. Our experience at the dealership was finalized by a great interaction with Daniel in finance, again he was also the consummate professional. Helpful and knowledgeable as he explained extended warranty options, never pushy, a great member of your staff. Thanks for the overall fantastic experience Chuck Roberts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Huerta

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadi, Daniel, Debra, Marion and the receptionist were..."

- BevC

Hadi, Daniel, Debra, Marion and the receptionist were amazing! Everyone was helpful, professional and courteous. Friendly dealership. Thank you Hadi and Daniel! Thank you to the entire Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadi Mehdi , Debra in service

Dec 23, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

BevC, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. Hadi, Daniel, Debra and Marion are some of our best employees and we are happy you were able to deal with them. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal is awesome!! Great customer service and very..."

- Melissa T

Jamal is awesome!! Great customer service and very friendly! He stuck to his word and made the experience great! Purchasing a car has never been easier and I did not feel like he was just trying to sale a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hashimi

Dec 03, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Melissa, thanks for the great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs. Jamal is one of our best and we are so happy that you were able to meet and work with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can try and assist with.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadi gave my mother and I the best experience. Hadi..."

- Lilian

Hadi gave my mother and I the best experience. Hadi exceeded our expectations by being extremely friendly, informative, polite and professional. Daniel and Hadi represented the company beyond measures. Thank you to the best duo. I will be referring them to anyone that I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadi Mehdi

Nov 02, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Lilian, thanks for the great review and rating. We appreciate you and your business and are very happy that you got to work with Hadi. He is one of our best employees. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased to have such a freindly and effiicent..."

- Nevadafinn

We were pleased to have such a freindly and effiicent sales person. The paper work was easy no more sitting for around for hours just to buy a car. I will recommed Hyundai to my friends. Eleood Heikka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marland Rodriguez

Jun 25, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Eleood, thanks for the great rating and review. We love to make people happy here at Henderson Hyundai Superstore. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent customer service. Make you feel comfortable with..."

- mch3ale

Excelent customer service. Make you feel comfortable with no extra pressure to purchase. Noli is the best at what he does. He's very professional and he gets the job done. Me and my family second purchase with his assistance. We appreciate his assistance from the past and present purchases. Thank you Noli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

Jan 18, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks so much for the kind words!! Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can try and help you with in the future. Thanks

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- dksllc

I'm a cautious buyer who's skeptical of any sales situation. Noli made my buying experience fair, simple, and straight-forward; exactly how I like it. I was about to make a purchase elsewhere, gave Noli my parameters, and he met me where I needed to be on the deal points winning my business. He was extremely knowledgeable on the products, respectful of my time, and his attention to detail was greatly appreciated when picking up the car. The dealership has a great team of people working there from the commercial manager to the gentleman who detailed the car before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- CeciliaR

Great experience working with Anthony and the whole Henderson Hyundai family. Will highly recommend to family and friends. Can't wait to buy our next car from them. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Anthony DiPietro

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant leasing experience"

- Tom & Nyda

Can't say enough about our experience with Henderson Hyundai. The staff is very enjoyable to work with and makes the whole process of leasing a new vehicle so easy and satisfying. A special shout-out to our personable sales representative, Noli Hall. Noli is a great asset to Henderson Hyundai with an excellent sales attitude and couldn't have been more helpful and understanding as to our needs. He was as friendly and competent as one could be helping us to find a great vehicle at a great price. Thank you Noli and Henderson Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Gabriel Cunha

Nov 21, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Tom and Nyda, We're glad that you had a pleasant leasing experience. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for recognizing Noli! We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preferred Dealer"

- packers2264

We've purchased several cars from this dealership, as the customer service experience has always been above par. I recommend anyone who is presently in the market for another vehicle, or even a first time purchaser of a new vehicle to go to Henderson Hyundai. Thanks, Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

Nov 05, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi packers2264, Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to review us. Enjoy your new car! Best, Don Marino General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $25,988

2017 Lincoln Continental

$25,988

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,264

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,264