Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ramirez.
Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Ramirez | Page 16

Finance Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Daniel is originally from Pacoima, CA and moved to Las Vegas in December of 1998. He worked construction for 12 years and decided he wanted a career change. He started the auto industry in 2012 and continues to make our customers happy.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

170 Reviews of Daniel Ramirez

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Roncunanan

Bought a new car from Brandon White... Great salesman!! He did not push us he listened to what we wanted and helped us make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Musarra , Brandon White

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great"

- goldngrl Verified Customer

very comfortable dealing with your staff , my questions were answered and financially everyone worked to come to a good decision of which i am very happy!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Neyman , Brandon white

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Haundai Elantra"

- deborahbrai Verified Customer

Everyone there was awesome!!! They took time with me and my husband and reassured us that they would get the best deal available for u. The guy in finance was also very awesome too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McKenna Jr, Noli Hall, Omar Ansary, Max Ansary, Jason DaSilva, Dave Neyman, Tony Tronske, Christopher Stanley, Eugen Jordache , I cannot remember their names

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"newe car buyer"

- Alvin j Katz

typical new car buying experince. past around from one sales man to another and then to management (closer). ended up getting what we think is a good deal. sales people (both ) were good and helpfull until it came time for the close. HELLO management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi , Roami, (sales)... Omar finance John Ackerman service very, very good.

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tucson"

- memate4life Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Henderson Hyundai. Everyone was very nice and Matthew Ortega was a great salesman. He listened to my needs and provided me with different options of the vehicle that I was interested in. I didn't spend my entire day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ortega, Vito

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a funny conversation "

- Blanca Sánchez

They were nice and we got a car So that good and they were funny , they were friendless and we made a deal with Daniel Ramirez with enchiladas 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tutino Jr , Rami JT.

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"bought a Velostar"

- hedamogh Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional and cordial. They explained about the Velostar. We took a test drive and liked it. We liked all the electronic features. That's why we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ackerman , Enrigue Rivas

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding performance"

- tpeck13 Verified Customer

Overall very satisfied!! This dealership will be recommended to friends, family, and co- workers. Also, very clean and nice facility. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tutino Jr , Enrique Rivas

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- bwest13 Verified Customer

Thanks to everyone we worked with at Henderson Hyundai on the purchase of our 2016 Sonata. We will definitely recommend Leo (already did this morning) to anyone looking to purchase. And, we love the new car! Thanks to Max for finding a way to save us money. You went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ansary, Leo Nunez

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Look no further than Henderson Hyundai"

- cheers4sarkin Verified Customer

Thanks to Seth Servin and Charles Levy, we are now enjoying our 2017 Santa Fe Sport! Their professionalism and guidance helped us select the perfect new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Levy, Seth Servin

151 - 160 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,988

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$17,988

used 2016 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $18,988

2016 Lexus CT 200h

$18,988

used 2017 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,988

2017 Hyundai Accent

$11,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,550

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,550

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$28,585

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,515

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$24,515