Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ramirez.
Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Ramirez | Page 2

Finance Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Daniel is originally from Pacoima, CA and moved to Las Vegas in December of 1998. He worked construction for 12 years and decided he wanted a career change. He started the auto industry in 2012 and continues to make our customers happy.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

170 Reviews of Daniel Ramirez

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice experience, a lot of help."

- Bandolim

I saw Marland on Facebook, notifying about her job in Hyundai,then I called her, made an appointment, my son was interested in buying a car, we went to Hyundai, made a good deal. Everybody was happy. Excellent customer service. Marland is very knowledgeable, and very patient. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marland Rodriguez

Oct 22, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Bandolim, We are happy that you are happy! We appreciate the excellent review of Marland and the 5 stars! Thank you for your business! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesman"

- Laneylounge!

We went to several other dealerships but came back to Henderson Hyundai solely because of Bruce Boisvert. He was no pressure, honest and showed us exactly what we wanted. Thank you Bruce for everything you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Boisvert

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Laneylounge! We appreciate you coming back to us and Bruce! We strive for all of our customers to have the same great experience! Thanks for taking the time and rating us with 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jamesuh

Their customer service was exceptional by far compared to other dealerships. Both Anas and Daniel were very helpful and took their time to make sure that we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi jamesuh, We're happy that Anas and Daniel took good care of you. Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- hannah.college

My salesman Anas did everything he could for me so I could drive off the lot. He didn’t pressure me to get anything I didn’t want. He treated my mother and I with respect and I could not have had a better experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Anas Ghafoory

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi hannah.college, Thank you for taking the time to review us and to recognize Anas! Glad to hear you had a great experience. Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson Purchase"

- E V

Went in for maintenance service appt Decided to discuss some recent offers I had received in mail. “The deal was to good to pass up “ We later drove out with A new Tucson!! As with my previous car purchase with Bruce /Daniel are both very professional. Debra was so helpful as well Great team and best dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Boisvert , Debra G in service dept was very helpful

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi E V, Thank you for recognizing Bruce and Daniel. We appreciate the business and the kind words! Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Bruce! "

- AelaineB

The employees at Henderson Hyundai made the buying process so seamless and stress free. They helped me find a vehicle with all the options I wanted and Bruce was so patient with us through the whole thing. Thank you so much, I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Boisvert

Jul 02, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi AdelaineB, Thank you for recognizing Bruce. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kona"

- My Kona

Anas is awesome, he treats his customers with respect. Very knowledgeable about the Hyundai cars. I love my Kona. John Ackerman from service has been my service guy for 3 years he is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Experience!"

- LucyL57

Henderson Hyundai Superstore is the only dealership that I do business with! If you buy a car from this dealership I promise you it will be a pleasant experience! The place is immaculate, the staff are friendly and courteous, the cars are Awsome! The maintenance department is the best I have dealt with. They let you know what's going on with your car and the cost upfront before work begins, no hidden surprises! The mechanic working on your car keeps you informed of the progress, which is nice! You are in and out of the financial department very quickly and well informed of every aspect of your car financing and warranties. All of these quality characteristics is why I use this dealership but the icing on the car cake for me is my Sales Representative Mr. Noli Hall! My Husband and I have brought six Vehicle's from this dealership and it is all because of Mr. Noli Hall. He is an Awsome Sales Representative that will find what your looking for. He is courteous, kind, friendly and very patient. Mr Hall makes your car buying experience very pleasant and not stressful. I highly recommend buying cars from Henderson Hyundai Superstore to all of my friends and family so they to can have an AWSOME car buying experience! After reading this review and you decide to give it a try swing by Henderson Hyundai Superstore and ask for Mr. Noli Hall and you will be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Noli Hall

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Steffy3333

Thank you for being so amazing & helping us every step of the and for being so thorough, and explaining everything to us. You guys are the best 🙆🏻???🙆🏻???🙆🏻???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Gabriel Cunha

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience Ever "

- Sharitta Betters

The team at Henderson Hyundai is Phenominal! The knowledge of our salesperson Marland was impeccable. She was very concerned with us having the car we wanted, not with just selling a car. Her hospitality and genuine spirit helped me experience the best car buying I have ever had! The team worked together quickly to get us approved and driving away in our new vehicle! Thank you so much Henderson Hyundai for training a great team to care not just sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marland Rodriguez

11 - 20 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,988

2019 Genesis G70

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,853

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,853

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,603

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,603

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,164

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$21,164

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,323

2021 Hyundai Venue

$20,323

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,085

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,085