Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Rangel.
Daniel Rangel
Daniel Rangel at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Rangel

Finance

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Daniel Rangel

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at this dealership the customer..."

- Sherritajones1980

I had the best experience at this dealership the customer service was the best. My sales man IHAB IQ was the best ever I promise u I’m totally satisfied 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ihab Qadi

Mar 05, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Sherritajones1980, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was an amazing sales Rep! I have to say I will..."

- Shanbear

Brandon was an amazing sales Rep! I have to say I will return and refer many others !! He’s the best ! He got the job done fast and gave me what I was looking for !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shanbear, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- marvadewar

Kevin was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all our questions and appeared a genuine and honest salesman. Isaac and Danny also assisted and made it a very smooth and fast process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Kevin Clark , Isaac

Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Marvadewar, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We truly do appreciate your time in doing so as feedback is very important to us for quality control. We are also so happy to see that your purchase experience with the Miami team was fabulous and you felt like family as that is exactly what you are, part of our family. Congratulations on the new ride and Enjoy!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very patient with us and really worked beyond..."

- Starrchiild

Daniel was very patient with us and really worked beyond our expectations. He made Joshua and myself feel comfortable and knowing he was doing everything he possibly could to sssist is. And he did!!!👍🏾👍🏾 We can’t say enough about our very positive experience with Florida Fine Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mazola

Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Starrchiild, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Joseph, helped us with everything on..."

- fancherjr1

Great service from Joseph, helped us with everything on the vehicle.He took his time to cover all the information on the vehicle and made for a pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Joseph Salgado

Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Fancherjr1, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Joseph and the Miami team were able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iban Qadi was my salesman and he was really genuine and..."

- dgonz267

Iban Qadi was my salesman and he was really genuine and nice! Love FFC this is my second car with them and they are always so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dgonz267, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! It’s always so amazing to hear from our returning customers. We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us thru-out the years has been nothing but phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car broke down needed a new Car. Vlad went above and..."

- Peter Mesidor

My car broke down needed a new Car. Vlad went above and beyond to make sure I did not leave without the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Nemtsev

Oct 23, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Peter Mesidor, We're happy to hear you were well taken care of! Thank you!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ is the best he did a great great job getting me what i..."

- ricardopitalugo

IQ is the best he did a great great job getting me what i like highly recommend this place and iq 🥳🤩🤩🤩 ask for IQ for the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ihab Qadi

Oct 19, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ricardopitalugo, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was awesome got me riding I didn’t even want to..."

- brandy.merritt39

Brandon was awesome got me riding I didn’t even want to test drive, but he insisted on having me drive thank you for all your help. Including the finance manager Daniel he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Swazey

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Brandy.merritt39, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was mad cool helped wirh everythong would..."

- Gbart007

Joseph was mad cool helped wirh everythong would recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Great service and very cool guy. Florida fine cars is legit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Joseph Salgado

Sep 22, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Gbart007, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,799

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499