Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Iuliia Dudenko.
Iuliia Dudenko
Iuliia Dudenko at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Iuliia Dudenko

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Iuliia Dudenko

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service From Yulia at Florida Fine Cars...."

- Jayrayjay1984

Great customer service From Yulia at Florida Fine Cars. The Cadillac ATS is really in perfectcondition and im approved! Yulia done a great 👍🏾 job with me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yulia dudenko was a great help. Loved how she took her..."

- Alexusdunn16

Yulia dudenko was a great help. Loved how she took her time and had great patience for us. Now we found our dream Camry and waiting for approval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Alexusdunn16, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Iuliia was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yulia been very nice and passionate with me. She bring me..."

- Ronydormeus19

Yulia been very nice and passionate with me. She bring me car from Margate location. She make the process as easily as possible. My credit is not good, all managers trying to help me with approval now as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ronydormeus19, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Iuliia was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IULIIA DUDENKOThe best and most pleasant sales rep i..."

- davidottey1939

IULIIA DUDENKO The best and most pleasant sales rep i ever met Luliia deserves a more than just a certificate AWESOME LADY Waiting for truck approval now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Davidottey1939, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Fingers crossed for you on that new vehicle!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ma friends purchase 2 cars from Yulia at Florida Fine..."

- tory1305

Ma friends purchase 2 cars from Yulia at Florida Fine Cars. And they give me her 📱, I called and got a great and professional answer from her! Looking to purchase something not expensive and reliable! After tax return season defiantly will take a car from Yulia. She send me a lot of affordable and good options online☝️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Tory1305, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations to your friend on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia is really the greatest sales person I have ever..."

- vesta

Julia is really the greatest sales person I have ever dealt with. She is so fun to be around. She is very profesional, enthusiastic, full of energy, very helpful, great sense of humor. You can tell that she is a very hard worker employee by the way she handles and moves around the dealer. I have had a lot of cars, but never found such a great sales person like her. Go Julia! You are a great asset to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Vesta, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yulia is very helpful and have a pleasant..."

- roxanne

Yulia is very helpful and have a pleasant personality.keep up the good work from roxanne and I would always recommend u.she also work to help me choose a car that is great for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

roxanne responded

I really appreciated for all u have done yulia and tamer is a very good and pleasant person

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Roxanne, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, it is very much appreciated!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yulia provided the best customer service.. i recommend..."

- shennieholness

Yulia provided the best customer service.. i recommend checking her out for whenever you need a car.. We are regular customers Florida Fine Cars! Alwause the best cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

shennieholness, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came here looking for a car and Yulia helped me find..."

- fsantinato

I came here looking for a car and Yulia helped me find the perfect car. I highly recommend dealing with her, she was fast and efficient. She also helped me reach the right price and gave me some personal tips to spend the least amount possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

fsantinato, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service, quality and price..."

- Santinato

I was very impressed with the service, quality and price of the dealership. I was dealing with Yulia and she helped me choose the car I wanted in an easy and fast manner. She was very efficient and got things done FAST! I really recommend asking for her when you come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Santinato, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499