Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Reinelt.
Daniel Reinelt
Daniel Reinelt at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Reinelt

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Daniel Reinelt

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very fair and efficient transaction. I walked in..."

- krecre

Was a very fair and efficient transaction. I walked in just shopping for a new car and I left with my beautiful car with an excellent warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my new highlander,..."

- helenhernandez

Had a wonderful experience buying my new highlander, Daniel was great and everyone made it a pleasant and stress free day. This dealership is just the best, honest and knowledgeable and they got it done in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure just good serviceDaniel took all the time we..."

- Debfarabeau

No pressure just good service Daniel took all the time we wanted but wasted none. Financing took to long. Needs to be streamlined. We would return and recommend Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In one word....liars. bought a truck. Because of corona..."

- Dennis

In one word....liars. bought a truck. Because of corona virus they delivered to my house. Found nails/screws in three tires. Contacted dealer and sent pictures. Dealer agreed to reimburse me for the cost of tires. Found out that only two needed to be replaced. Dealer never reimbursed me. Guy keeps saying he is going to reimburse me but is a compete and total liar. Here's the quoted last texts I received more than 4 weeks after they said they'd reimburse me. I am going to pay you. I agree it's ridiculous I agree with you Mr. Dealer. It is ridiculous. You should be ashamed of yourself. Id respect you much more if you would just admit you aren't going to pay me. Instead of just being a xxxxxxx you are instead a lying xxxxxxx. Ps sales guy was awesome. He brought trucks and took mine away. Management sucks though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service experience I ever had in a..."

- Basia

The best customer service experience I ever had in a dealership! Everyone was very professional and not pushy. The whole process including the financing was easy and stress-free from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Dealing with Daniel was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices and overall a good purchase. Very..."

- Humbe1996

Good prices and overall a good purchase. Very accommodating salesman and finance manager. They had a good selection of cars with different accessories options. Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again he did it!!!!!Thank you so much Daniel..."

- Artmis69

Once again he did it!!!!! Thank you so much Daniel Reinelt for your assistance upgrading our Camry XS We are in love with our new 2020 Camry XSE God Bless you 🙏🏽 thank you so much we really appreciate you Arturo and Mistral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman , Daniel was very nice and did not pressure..."

- Zack

The salesman , Daniel was very nice and did not pressure me. He did great. It made me not hate buying a car. Everything was going well after negotiation the price until I had to wait almost an hour for the financial person. I also ask if they would clean the inside of the car. I came back to pick up the car and found out later nothing was ever clean inside of the car. I was very disappointed that they did not clean the car inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Griggsea

Purchased a 2019 Camry XSE V6 at Coggin Toyota. Sales representatives were very professional and attentive. They made sure my purchase went very smooth.. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bordes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- JB

Daniel was a great salesman to work with.No pressure to buy right away. Was willing to adapt to our timeline . Very knowledgeable of the car we were looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX, David Aiken

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691