Daniel Schulz
Daniel Schulz at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Daniel Schulz

Finance

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.8
163 Reviews
4.8

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Daniel Schulz

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After completing the deal, what could’ve been done is ensure the vehicle is cleaned out and topped off on fuel. Other than that it was a great experience! More

by domelau01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Thomas, Johnathan Ibarra

Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback, Domelau01! Thank you for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs. Have a great week.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from everyone involved in the sales and finance departments. Very helpful and considerate. More

by AUDREYHENSON67
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Audrey! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and nice. Really like my vehicle. Thank you for your service More

by hdfd16
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for visiting Lawton Kia. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found them online and contacted them through the website. Someone reached out to and all my wants were met. More

by nitasellers72
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci

Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your kind review, Nita! Thanks for trusting our Lawton Kia team with your vehicle needs. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did service after I told them not to. Still had to pay for services. Not cool More

by Avianced03
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Avianced03. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our service failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and feedback like this will help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact us at (580) 215-6330. Thank you.

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathon was great! He did everything in this power to get me exactly what I wanted on my new car! He fought for the exact payment I wanted! More

by Brooke W
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Ibarra

Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jonathon, Brooke! We are pleased to hear you had a five-star experience. Enjoy your new ride and let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were really helpful and did every thing they could do to help us out! More

by arice498
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton

Jan 18, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your wonderful review, Arice498. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and personnel of Kia provided me with excellent customer service and assisted me greatly during my time there at the dealership. More

by Nakum Hunter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Thomas, Arion Brown, Miguel Olivero , Barbara Lavendusky

Jan 13, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lawton Kia, Nakum. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee was professional and assisted me in every way possible. I was highly satisfied with the customer service. More

by Nakum Hunter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Thomas, Arion Brown, Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns , Barbara Lavendusky

Jan 13, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lawton Kia, Nakum. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in this dealership was helpful and friendly. Made me and my wife feel welcome and we will definitely be coming back More

by Junior V
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Junior. We are pleased to hear you all had a five-star experience and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,645
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive