Mike Rosa
Mike Rosa at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Mike Rosa

Internet Manager

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.4
27 Reviews
4.4

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Mike Rosa

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Recommendation: more snacks and sodas for customers only More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did service after I told them not to. Still had to pay for services. Not cool More

by Avianced03
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Avianced03. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our service failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and feedback like this will help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact us at (580) 215-6330. Thank you.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They finished my car in a time friendly matter. . and they made sure they updated me about when it should be finish More

by SHAUNDICKERSON14
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Shaun!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to deal with! !!! This is the 2nd new vehicle I have purchased!!! Great More

by wendyborden
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Thomas, Daniel Schulz

Nov 29, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Lawton Kia, Wendy! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at the dealership were very nice and they were also very knowledgeable about what they doing. More

by $hjn84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Daniel Schulz , Barbara Lavendusky, Markienna Turner

Nov 15, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thanks for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for an oil change and thankfully they also inspected the vehicle to find I had a broken cv shaft and they where able to fix it in a timely fashion! More

by Dmark12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Daniel Schulz, Frank Seitz, Miguel Olivero , Dylan Flannigan, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott, Markienna Turner

Aug 03, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Dmark12! We're happy to hear our team made your experience five-star. Let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very honest and really go above and beyond for the customers nice workers More

by PCANNON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

Jul 25, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review, Pcannon! We work very hard at Lawton Kia to ensure a positive experience for our customers. We are pleased you had a five-star experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great with answering questions and following up on you on your vehicle service More

by BULLOCKJESSICA11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Daniel Schulz, Frank Seitz, Miguel Olivero , Dylan Flannigan, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott, Markienna Turner, Jonathan Ibarra

Apr 08, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hi Jessica, thanks for sharing your five-star experience at Lawton Kia. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! Thank you.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advertised price is not the price they are selling the vehicle for. The sale price is thousands more. More

by lhaynes54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, your happiness is our number one priority, and this is not the standard we strive for here at Lawton Kia. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 580-215-5341.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The paint job is perfect, good job. The customer service is good, employees were friendly and I go my car back in time. I will definitely recommend. More

by ikeuchennak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Daniel Schulz, Frank Seitz , Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott, Markienna Turner, Kim

1

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,645
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive