Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton
Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton

Sales Floor Manager

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.7
125 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Industry Professional

Smart Dealer University Graduate

4.7

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Recommendation: more snacks and sodas for customers only More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Mike Rosa, Frank Seitz, Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns , Markienna Turner, The GM…Bam

Feb 03, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rey. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always gotten good service there. Customer service is great and all of the staff are very professional. More

by ANDIMESSINA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Andi! We look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top line professional, enjoyable experience, knowledgeable reps, perfect fit car that reached all of my qualifications More

by jaiklanbush
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Jaiklanbush! We are happy to hear our staff at Lawton Kia made a positive experience for you. We look forward to your next visit.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from everyone involved in the sales and finance departments. Very helpful and considerate. More

by AUDREYHENSON67
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Daniel Schulz

Jan 25, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Audrey! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's clean which I guess is good. I don't really know what to say, I've only been to a dealership twice. More

by chrisbuxton.online
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback, Chris. Thanks for choosing Lawton Kia for your vehicle needs.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did service after I told them not to. Still had to pay for services. Not cool More

by Avianced03
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Avianced03. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our service failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and feedback like this will help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact us at (580) 215-6330. Thank you.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Miguel for his hard work. And the staff are all professional. I would recommend the service to anyone More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Miguel Olivero , Bam the GM is caring and professional attitude

Jan 18, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope that your problem does not arise again but if it does, we are looking forward to providing you with another high-quality experience!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have AWESOME customer service. I am always treated like family. I appreciate and enjoy everyone person I have interacted with on their team! More

by jjack1112
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero , Barbara Lavendusky, Jennifer

Jan 13, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your five-star rating and review, Jjack1112! Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were really helpful and did every thing they could do to help us out! More

by arice498
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

Jan 18, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your wonderful review, Arice498. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were professional and friendly but I wasn't to satisfied with the communication between everyone involved the salesman Tayveon was great More

by kiowaboy.rc
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero , Tayveon Mcgee 5 stars

Jan 13, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your honest feedback, Kiowaboy,rc. Thanks for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs. Have a great weekend!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,722
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive