About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Worley.
Daniel Worley
Daniel Worley, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
4.9

Daniel Worley

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Daniel Worley. I was born in Japan and moved to Colorado with my fiance in 2018. Before joining the Schomp Automotive Group, I worked at a Subaru and Volkswagen dealership in Valdosta, Georgia. In my free time, I like to spend time with my family and enjoy everything Colorado has to offer.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Daniel Worley

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- philmcm

Buying a car from Shortline isn't like other dealerships I've worked with in the past. The entire team went out of their way to find the right car for us. We never felt pressured to make a decision. It was an enjoyable experience. Dan was awesome. He couldn't have been more helpful and dealt with our crying 10-month old for most of the test drive. I would 100% buy a car again from Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Dave

Daniel was accurate, helpful and straightforward with all communication. We like the way this dealership does business. I would definitely recommend them to others. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bethk

I recently bought a new Subaru at Shortline. I arrived late in the day but everyone at the dealership was willing to stay late. Daniel was a huge help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Daniel "

- Sherrie

Seeing Daniel is a must! He never tried to steer me into a different direction after telling him where I wanted my payments to be. He went over all the paper work to the T before I signed anything. I'm so glad I returned his call. Added bonus he dresses sharp. Buying a car can feel stressful and I never once felt stressed or pressured with Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- BigJon81052

Went in to find a vehicle for the girlfriend since she blew her motor, Daniel Worley was able to help us locate a vehicle in our price range and was very professional and informative the entire time. During the down time waiting for the financial aspect Daniel and my family shared stories making it feel like you was buying from a friend and somebody you've know for along time... I definitely recommend shortline Subaru and ask for Daniel, you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The champ of sales."

- Bannan The Cannon

So if I had to write I review, I would have to say Dan was the man. He didn't only just sell me a car, he sold me an experience. An experience like none other, if I had to compare this experience it would be something like Lord of the Rings: The two towers. It was exhilarating fun and down right awesome. I would most definitely give this guy two huge thumbs up. If you go and buy a Subaru this is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Subbyfan57

I liked the attitude of the salesperson. He wasn't pushy at all and made the car buying experience enjoyable. I also liked their coffee machine, it made a good vanilla latte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Tvrtkovic

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- sak987

I had a fantastic experience shopping for a new car at Shortline Subaru. My client advisor Daniel was a true professional - knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and incredibly helpful. I had everything I needed to make the best decision and I couldn't ask for anything more in a car buying experience. Absolutely recommend this place as the BEST Subaru dealer in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,216

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,417

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,107

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,649