Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Young.
Daniel Young
Daniel Young at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Young

Sales Associate

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Although I'm new to the automobile industry, I'm not new to providing great customer service. I'm just a regular person, just like you. I have a teenage son, two cats and a dog. I came from the restaurant business and was even featured on the food network. It was an episode of "The Best Thing I Ever Ate", and I was Rachael Ray's pick for her hometown favorites. Buying a new car has always been very exciting to me and my goal is to help make your experience a great one!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

53 Reviews of Daniel Young

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was incredibly easy to work with Dan and the team at..."

- aldousbk

It was incredibly easy to work with Dan and the team at Krystal CJDR! They were responsive, quick, and did all they could to help me. Dan bent over backwards to take in my trade, get paperwork to the bank, and crank it all through from test drive to drive away in less than 24 hours! Incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so happy that you had an incredible experience working with our team at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan listened to everything we asked for in a new truck..."

- KP Harrington

Dan listened to everything we asked for in a new truck and delivered...from options to pricing. Loved working with him. I highly recommend Krystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Apr 27, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so happy to hear Dan could find you a quality vehicle that met all of your needs! Take care, from all of us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, Everyone there is very very pleasant. I have leased 2..."

- Steve

So, Everyone there is very very pleasant. I have leased 2 Ram 1500’s and have had great experiences with Sales and Service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are honored to receive your support, Steve. Thank you! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome. He helped us find exactly what we were..."

- KikiCarl

Dan was awesome. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and within our budget! The entire process was smooth and efficient!! He even came in on his day off for us! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell, Sharon Rounds

Apr 06, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so pleased to hear Dan was so helpful to you during your shopping experience! We will share your great review with them and tell them they've earned high praise and a recommendation! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excited about our new truck! Dan was great! He made..."

- stacygagg

Very excited about our new truck! Dan was great! He made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions & explained all the new high tech features to us. Thanks Dan, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 12, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We're thrilled Dan could take care of you and answer all of your questions! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan at Krystal CJD was great to work with! He showed me..."

- Igotadell1

Dan at Krystal CJD was great to work with! He showed me my 2015 Jeep Cherokee on a Thursday evening and I picked it up Saturday. He was a pleasure to deal with and I’d definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We're thrilled Dan could assist you. Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very good and informative. Willing to do what it..."

- connorm

Dan was very good and informative. Willing to do what it takes to help you out. Made the car buying process extremely easy. Would definitely go to him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Feb 01, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for visiting Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! Dan and our team appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Daniel. Very..."

- Allaspecttile

I had a great experience working with Daniel. Very straight forward, informative and knowledgeable salesman. The whole transaction was very smooth and easy. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We love hearing that Daniel made your car-buying experience smooth and easy! We look forward to your continued business with us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Young of Krystal CJDRF was a pleasure to work with..."

- John_K

Dan Young of Krystal CJDRF was a pleasure to work with and helped me get a great deal on my trade in and the purchase of a beautiful certified used Ram 1500. I highly recommend Dan Young and Krystal CJDRF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Jan 14, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for this great review, John, and congratulation on your Ram 1500. We appreciate your recommendations of our team and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and easy to work with! He was quick to..."

- tessacale79

Very personable and easy to work with! He was quick to answer each and every question I had and helped me make sure I was comfortable in my new to me car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Jan 04, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,899