Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniela Tabera.
Daniela Tabera
Daniela Tabera at Nissan of Bayshore
Refer Me
4.6

Daniela Tabera

BDC Director

Nissan of Bayshore

1521 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Daniela Tabera

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was threatened with physical harm by a salesman because..."

- Joeygiii

I was threatened with physical harm by a salesman because I didn't want to wait 48 hours for a trade in estimate for my Nissan Maxima. The used car manager was present when this happened and did nothing about it. I reported the incident to Business Manager Daniela Tabera. I explained the situation and asked her to check the surveillance cameras and the used car manager to verify my claim. Over 3 weeks since the complaint and she is now not replying to my email or phone calls. I guess this is how they treat trade in customers! I recommend that you use a different dealership if you are trading in a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"family"

- lesly t

they made me feel like family not pushy very attentive paid attention to all the details i needed and really put me in the car i wanted and needed not just rushed me into a random vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Lesly T, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful team "

- Vanessa 5

I had a wonderful team help me find a good car here very happy that I was recommended to come here they really are all about their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful"

- Leo leo

They gave me the best deals around i dont know what id do otherwise too many bad experiences with dealerships so im very grateful For them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Hi Leo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Bay Shore. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! -Nissan of Bay Shore

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most helpful staff"

- Gabrielaluna

Their staff is the most patient and most is timer service oriented ever. They answered al of my questions patiently and guided me to the process of getting my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Jackson, Simon Israelian, Lizbeth Leon

Jun 17, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Hi Gabrielaluna! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.-Nissan of Bay Shore

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impecable establishment"

- Jassonguerrero

Their new facility looks like a hotel. Im in love eith the place. Their staff is super helpful and friendly. Didnt even want to leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralston Chase

Jun 17, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Jassonguerrero, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again. Visit us at anytime! -Nissan of Bay Shore

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE!!!"

- LexyLiberty22

The service was the best I ever had. I didn't feel pressured to buy, I was informed of everything and I made a connection with the entire team. Right away I was greeted with smiles, the sales team listened to my needs and truly led me in the right path to find the car of my dreams. The process was fast and I feel like I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralston Chase

May 09, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Lexyliberty22, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan of Bay Shore. Your satisfaction is our top priority here at Nissan of Bay Shore. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nissan of Bay Shore

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! Very helpful "

- Bellac

Great customer service and the staff was very informative and nice. I will definitely be referring a lot of customers. Shout out to Yalitza and Daniela for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Bellac, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan of Bay Shore. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. -Nissan of Bay Shore

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Maryann

Great customer service. They listened to my needs and put me in something I can afford and stylish for a family car. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralston Chase, Eli Afghanzada

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Center"

- JDamour100

Great customer service! Daniela is awesome! The whole team over at the Bayshore location are thorough, hard working and have great energy. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (980 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $21,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$21,995

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $16,995

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$16,995

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$15,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$15,995

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $13,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$13,995

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,995

2016 Nissan Rogue

$12,995