Danielle Mulligan
Danielle Mulligan at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Danielle Mulligan

Sales Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

I started working in the car business for Kia on the Boulevard in 2014 in the internet sales department. I was quickly offered a position for Sloane Toyota in Glenside where I handled the business development center. After seeing an open position at O'Neil in April 2015, I took over as business development for O'Neil Nissan and has since moved into sales consultant position at O'Neil. I have an adorable son named PJ who is now two years old.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Danielle Mulligan

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and communication from all. Long wait for the car I wanted - not their fault - but delivery was quick and efficient. Thanks to all More

by duganjane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly, Danielle was very nice and helpful!! Would recommend the place 💯 percent More

by LINDALOU22162
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for you awesome service. Very professional and accommodating with the needs of customers More

by STALLY2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

Jul 06, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

You are so welcome! We appreciate your business and hope you will consider the team here at O'Neil again down the road! Enjoy your new car.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danielle M was extremely helpful and professional. She helped us get into a new lease at an affordable price. More

by CHRIS.HALL2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jun 16, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Chris, Thank you for the kind review about your car buying experience with Danielle. We appreciate your business!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff , well organized, was a great experience. I certainly will be a long time customer More

by NANCYD422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Smith , Conor Stokes

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We're so thrilled that the team here made it a great experience! We hope you will consider us again down the road!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danielle made the car buying experience easy and Tom made the loan processing smooth and simple. Everyone in the shop was friendly and helpful More

by Jsullivan4512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O’Neil Nissan is a very family like and welcoming car dealership. They make the car buying easy process less stressful More

by KATELYNDOYLE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly clean nice great helpful great service and very friendly and clean More

by CSZCZUREK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very efficient and helpful. Not too pushy. Explained features of car and showed a lot of them More

by Marty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Apr 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Marty, We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any questions about the new vehicle or would like to review anything again, our team is always here to assist you. Thanks for choosing O'Neil Nissan!

Apr 21, 2022

Marty responded

My name is MARLENE

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and O’Neil Nissan made the purchase of my new truck easy and pleasant. John went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my vehicle. They had patience with me and stuck with me through my fundin More

by JosephMRied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, JOHN DiGiacomo

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,340
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,876
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,362
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive