Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Hawkins .
Danny Hawkins
Danny  Hawkins  at Allen Turner Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Hawkins

F&I Manager

Allen Turner Chevrolet

4150 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Hawkins I'm from Pensacola , I like to be outdoors, fishing, spending time with family and friends

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

317 Reviews of Danny Hawkins

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a long & exhausting search for an upgrade..."

- ReneeK

After a long & exhausting search for an upgrade everywhere in NW Florida, I traded in my 18 Chevy Malibu for an 18 Jeep Grand Cherokee. (I loved my Malibu, just not the getting in & out part.) Thank you Mike Hurst for your expertise, knowledge of the vehicle & mostly your patience with me! Lord knows I am picky! I have worked with Allen Turner Chevrolet sales & service depts since 2018 & have referred family & friends. I always feel welcome and important when I enter their doors. I highly recommend this dealership family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hurst, Doralys Smith , Aaron in Service Dept

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really want to thank Charlie Lehner for going above and..."

- Lindstromjd

I really want to thank Charlie Lehner for going above and beyond with us and really streamlining the whole buying process. He was kind, courteous, professional, and made our night that much better with our stop. He stayed late after hours and even offered to come in on his day off to make sure our new vehicle would be ready for us. I couldn’t ask for a better sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lehner

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was my car’s salesman, his professionalism lead to..."

- Aaron.matthews1319

Billy was my car’s salesman, his professionalism lead to one of the greatest purchase of the last decade for me. He assisted with the complete process. Extremely patient and super kid friendly. Thank you for your service billy! Danny was my financial department rep his service service was fast for the only rep on shift. He had a line and competed all documentation in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Asble

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Brad Hawks is the Best!!Brad Hawks, Sales..."

- Great Buying Experience!

My salesman, Brad Hawks is the Best!! Brad Hawks, Sales Consultant, is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very helpful, to me, on Friday, April 23, 2021, when I purchased a beautiful and clean and in excellent condition, a 2016 Nissan Versa. I highly recommend this Sales Consultant, Brad Hawks and this Dealership! Thank you so much, Happy Customer, Chris B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hawks

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman were great!!! They got me the best deal on my..."

- moorejess15

My salesman were great!!! They got me the best deal on my new 2014 Chevy Camero. I was so pleased by the fast and friendly service plus the staff was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car buying experience was great. We could not be more..."

- Traverse2021

Our car buying experience was great. We could not be more pleased with our purchase or our salesman. Charlie was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lehner

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted a Traverse that had all the thing I wanted...."

- mikewilson5491

I wanted a Traverse that had all the thing I wanted. Billy knew instantly what I wanted, and made my husband happy getting his truck. He was outside and greeted us at the door, and took care of us even on the next day. Great guy Danny was very nice to my daughter, made her feel welcome. She was anxious to leave and he show great patience. Justin got me in the Traverse, and found a way to have my husband in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Asble, Justin Bendickson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. They treat you very well and..."

- Carbuyer

Overall good experience. They treat you very well and appreciate your business. My sales rep was Liz Thompson, who did a great job. One small mix up on the service of the vehicle that caused me to wait longer than I should have but Liz made up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Thompson, April Campbell

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just wanted to show our appreciation to..."

- sylvia.luna02

My husband and I just wanted to show our appreciation to Charlie Lehner and Danny the finance manager for making our car buying experience the easiest and most pleasant ever. They were both very genuine and kind-hearted people. We drove off with our beautiful new Tahoe and are over the moon with it. I would highly recommend Charlie and the Allen Turner Chevy family for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lehner

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything and helping me out . My dad..."

- Delmartruckingllc

Thank you for everything and helping me out . My dad really loves the truck and it's gonna be great for both work and personal use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Thompson, Justin Bendickson

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $67,473
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,390
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,256
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $32,800
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD