Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Lehner.
Charlie Lehner
Charlie Lehner at Allen Turner Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Lehner

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Chevrolet

4150 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

Contact Me

Born in Paterson NJ, Marine Corps Veteran, former police office (NJ), Chevrolet Engine rebuilder/Technician for 30+ years. Hobbies: Engine rebuilding, weight training & watching movies

Specialties & Trainings

New, Used, CPO Chevrolet/GM Certified Sales Consultant. GM/Chevrolet Parts & Service Certificates. Dealer Rater Certified, ASE Technician Certificates

63 Reviews of Charlie Lehner

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car buying experience was great. We could not be more..."

- skkb2012

Our car buying experience was great. We could not be more pleased with our purchase or our salesman. Charlie was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was really helpful in coming to a deal that..."

- Sethharper37

The salesman was really helpful in coming to a deal that worked on the vehicle I wanted. very professional and courteous. The only improvement that could be made is the person who cleans the vehicles before they sell them could have done much better cleaning the inside. There was some stuff on the steering wheel I had to clean, there was also some old crumbs in the arm rest in the back seat and a few dirty spots. Besides that, my experience with this dealer was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bradley

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best cars salesman that I have ever worked with...."

- Mcastjr209

The best cars salesman that I have ever worked with. Understanding, not pushy and got me exactly want I wanted. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High energy and high expertise created the best car..."

- asiakovacs

High energy and high expertise created the best car buying experience ever! Charlie was so sweet and helpful! Great customer service - they went above and beyond to help us get a great deal. If you're looking to buy a car, go see Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just wanted to show our appreciation to..."

- sylvia.luna02

My husband and I just wanted to show our appreciation to Charlie Lehner and Danny the finance manager for making our car buying experience the easiest and most pleasant ever. They were both very genuine and kind-hearted people. We drove off with our beautiful new Tahoe and are over the moon with it. I would highly recommend Charlie and the Allen Turner Chevy family for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer, Charlie Lehner, was my salesman, he..."

- Hardy.archie

Awesome dealer, Charlie Lehner, was my salesman, he provide excellent service to me, I had no intentions of buying a car that day, but because of him , I have a new car sitting in my yard, they gave an excellent price on my trade in and dropped the price on car I bought, Thank you Charlie, and thank for you service to our country in the military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bradley

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Allen Turner is amazing! They went above and..."

- Ashley Greer

The staff at Allen Turner is amazing! They went above and beyond to get me in my new car! Highly recommend!!! Charlie L. was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly recommend this dealership. We had a great..."

- veras

highly recommend this dealership. We had a great experience with them on Friday 03/19/2021. Charlie Lehner was our salesman and was awesome. Will purchase next car from Charlie in the next several months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Allen Turner..."

- Kimberlyplash

We were very pleased with our experience at Allen Turner Chevrolet. Our salesman, Charlie Lehner, did a great job of helping us purchase our minivan. We were in a hurry and he was able to get us taken care of in couple of hours. They also allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own, which I really enjoyed because it gave us the opportunity to really analyze all of the features. I would absolutely buy from here again! Thanks, Charlie, for making this experience easy and pain free! Also, a shout out to Danny in Finance. He did an awesome job of getting us approved and on the road with our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started my purchase process with Brad. He was extremely..."

- juan23456

I started my purchase process with Brad. He was extremely patient with me and my lack of forethought on what I wanted. He was very straight forward with pricing and did not try to play any dealer tricks on me. I would highly recommend Brad for your car shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hawks

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,849

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,849

used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,748

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,748

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,775

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,995

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$12,995

used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $57,489

2020 Ram 3500

$57,489

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,139

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,139