Danny Hefley
Danny Hefley at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
Refer Me

Danny Hefley

Sales

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me
4.8
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Danny Hefley

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Whitson Morgan and Danny in the purchase of my new Bronco Sport. So happy with it. More

by mitaumholtz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2023

mitaumholtz responded

Very happy with recent experience with Danny and Whitson Morgan dealership.

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, no pressure dealership. Salesman were friendly and knowledgeable. Second vehicle from Whitson Morgan. The only dealership I’m aware of that lets you take a vehicle for the w More

by littleonesmia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in two cars and bought a new F 150. An outstanding experience by everyone especially Danny my salesman. Great folks to work with. More

by pittman8864
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straightforward. Quickest and easiest we’ve ever purchased a car! Got the car we wanted with an extended warranty with a good interest rate! Thanks! More

by Bigelowrobin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased at least eight Fords from Whitson-Morgan over the last 20+ years. The sales people have always been professional. We have all our vehicles serviced there and highly recommend the service de More

by Rosalie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Morgan, Greg Dickerson

Oct 05, 2023

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company responded

Thank you for the positive review, Rosalie! We are so glad to have you as a customer and want to thank you for your business!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was so helpful and made the process so easy and was in and out and left in a new car that he helped me with. Thank you again Danny! More

by Jvirecosmo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was our salesperson. He sent me several options to check out online since we lived two hours away. We arrived the next day. After a quick test drive, we settled on a p More

by PHILLIPPETTY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is great. I've been hearing bad stories regarding dealerships as of late. However, I have nothing but positive things to say about Whitson-Morgan Motor Company More

by Nick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought a 2018 Hyundai Santa fe sport in march of 2022 threw your dealership, and sadly brakes failed and air bags didn't work so it was written as a total loss and paid off this month. i would like anoth More

by Last chance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the fastest that I have ever bought a car. Our salesman Danny Hefley was so knowledgeable and friendly. He sold us 2 other cars and is always professional. Able to answer all our questions. De More

by Mary Lou Pilkington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,790
2024 Ram 1500
new
Ivory White Tri-Coat Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,330
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $37,310
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Gray Cray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,990
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,565
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,655
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD