Greg Dickerson
Greg Dickerson at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
Refer Me

Greg Dickerson

Sales Manager

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Greg Dickerson

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased at least eight Fords from Whitson-Morgan over the last 20+ years. The sales people have always been professional. We have all our vehicles serviced there and highly recommend the service de More

by Rosalie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Morgan, Danny Hefley

Oct 05, 2023

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company responded

Thank you for the positive review, Rosalie! We are so glad to have you as a customer and want to thank you for your business!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We traded our two-door Jeep for a four-door and loved it! We always use Wes Pearson as our salesman and he never disappoints. Thank you to Whitson Morgan for always taking care of us! More

by J. Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Pearson

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly, fast, and always willing to help you get the best deal! We have bought many vehicles from Whiston-Morgan and never regret it! More

by brooklynnpotts20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Higgins

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with our salesman, Wyatt Blackard, and the dealership when purchasing our new Ford F-150. Highly recommend!! More

by Dinah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Blackard

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my second vehicle from Whitson-Morgan.Danny has been my sales person both times.I love his no pressure approach.would highly recommend Danny and Whitson-Morgan. More

by Mary Lou Pilkington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hefley , Julie Dickerson very lovely person and efficient

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again I chose Whitson Morgan Motor Company to purchase a new F150. They helped me to choose the options that I wanted and made the order for me. I felt good about the offer they gave me on my o More

by mikecon51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Holt , Sean Woodard

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my first car by myself.. salesman Danny Hefley made me feel he had my best interest and did a perfect job.. will reccomend him to anyone for a wonderful experience l More

by Jadahelms8897
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Morgan, Danny Hefley, Ellis Foster , rocky morgan

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whitson Morgan makes you feel like one of the family. This is the 8th vehicle that I have bought from them and the 4th with this salesman. They ere eager to help me so that I might give the 2020 Mustan More

by mikecon51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Holt

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes and the Whitson Morgan team made our purchase of our beautiful new Ram 2500 smooth and easy. I highly recommend this dealership of you are looking for great customer service! More

by J. Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Pearson

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan and all the people at Witson Morgan always treat me so well found me the car my wife was wanting it makes about the 12th car I bought from More

by Dave Cogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Morgan

1

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,790
2024 Ram 1500
new
Ivory White Tri-Coat Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,330
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $37,310
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Gray Cray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,990
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,565
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,655
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD