Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Hua.
Danny Hua
Danny  Hua at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
not yet rated

Danny Hua

New Car Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

My name is Danny. In my free time, I enjoy deep sea fishing, spending time with my family, and meeting new people! I would love to you help you on your car shopping journey!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Leasing Consultant

4 Reviews of Danny Hua

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Danny and Mr Rich they both very friendly and Helpful...."

- Nhu Nguyen

Mr Danny and Mr Rich they both very friendly and Helpful. For my Việt people if you guys struggle with English. I would definitely recommend to come see Danny. He will help you with his best and will help u find the car that u want it !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Mahoney

Nov 15, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nhu, Thank you for the awesome review and taking the time to mention Danny and his ability to speak Vietnamese; we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to him and Rich and the rest of the team as they will definitely enjoy hearing them. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus ES350-2019"

- Ph9999

Thank you Mr. Danny Hua for our second Lexus owner experience .. we appreciated for your Kindness - honestly and knowledge - Experiance sale consultant person. Best wishes. Tu Oai & Judy Pham .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen, Rich Mahoney

Mar 09, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - and we agree, Danny is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Impressed "

- Rcguy112

I always refer my friends and family to come purchase their vehicles at Hennessy. Andy and Danny are very knowledgeable with the vehicles that Lexus has to offer and will make sure you're confident with the purchase. Andy will go out of his way to make sure that all aspects of the car buying process is covered. I have referred all my friends and family to the this dealership for their next Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen

Dec 17, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new purchase"

- Binhminh70

very friendly salesperson. Danny Hua. staffs are awesome. transaction goes very well. I have no hassles to buy this car. I will recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophia Miletello, Jeff Smedley

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $30,990

2017 Lexus IS 200t

$30,990

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430