About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Lalanne.
Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
5.0

Danny Lalanne

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge within the automotive industry

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- stephm163

I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have always had a great experience. There is a great family feel at this dealership; everyone is friendly and welcoming. Danny was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

So happy that we were able to help you get into your new Tahoe! Thank you so much!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Debster1228

They worked with us on our trade and around financing on purchace. Everyone was friendly and worked together to get the purchace complete in less than 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic and friendly "

- Eric12

The entire time, I felt taken care of and that everyone was doing their best to get me the best deal. I would love to go back and buy my next car if it means I get to have the same attention and care given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience. "

- Happy Customer

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Danny at Auto Wholesalers. Always a pleasant experience, no high pressure sales b.s. just honest and fair business. He will work hard to match you up with what your looking for. Stop in and ask for Danny, he’s the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

May 19, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the review! Enjoy your new car

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word - AWESOME!!!"

- ampineau

I had the best experience that I have ever had buying a car. Everyone here is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The entire process of trading and and purchasing was quick, painless, and easy. Danny too great care of us and was very personable. Matt was great helping us out with financing, getting is approved for a great loan even with not so great credit. He was extremely helpful and friendly. We actually enjoyed talking with everyone during our car buying experience. I can't say I've ever enjoyed the process of buying a car until purchasing a car here. I would highly recommend think dealer to everyone, and plan on stopping by the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

May 19, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We strive to bring a stress free, enjoyable car buying experience. I'm thrilled that we were able to get you in the Jeep that you wanted with a great rate! Thank you so much for choosing us

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING dealership!!"

- Jguyett

I can not say enough good things about this dealership. They helped me out so much and were so kind and helpful and personal and professional. I was so upside down on my car that I traded in and they really helped turn everything around and gave me an awesome deal and went the extra TEN miles for me. If you are looking for a used car DO NOT go anywhere else. They do not compare to auto wholesalers. Trust me, I have had nothing but bad experiences with dealerships before them. They truly are amazing. Thank you so much Katelin, John and Danny! Make sure you ask for Danny when you head in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 07, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

One of our best reviews yet :) you're going to be styling with the kids this summer with the top down on your new wrangler!!! I'm so so happy that we were able to make your deal come together!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Corndawg888

Car buying has never been easier, great service and friendly sales rep. They treat you like family I definitely recommend auto wholesalers to anyone who wants to buy a new vehicle. I'm looking forward to buying my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Enjoy your new Jeep!! Thank you so much for choosing us

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was excellent "

- Carguy2469

This was the fourth vehicle I’ve purchased from Auto Wholesalers and once again their service and professionalism is outstanding. Danny was very thorough & Caitlin was very fair from my trade to the sales price of my Jeep!! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience"

- HPKiaOptima

Danny showed me a 2007 Kia Optima with Eddie. When i took it for a test drive she was a GREAT vehicle she had 1 issue and they fixed it right away for me and cleaned out the car. I appreciated them showing me this vehicle because it was in great shape and hardly had anything wrong with it. I love this car it sounds and looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Mercedes Benz "

- Julie

Great sales person, Danny was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my 2015 Mercedes Benz. The transaction was very smooth and quick. I liked the fact I didn’t have to spend half the day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 02, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are thrilled you love your new Mercedes Julie! Thank you for choosing us

1
1 - 10 of 24 results