About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Lalanne.
Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
4.9

Danny Lalanne

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge within the automotive industry

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around fantastic "

- Niki1234

I went to Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett, and I was greeted by Danny, Danny was very knowledgeable of all the products and the options on all the vehicles he help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs thank you Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett he is an asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service"

- William D

Great service by Danny, he was always there to help me every step of the way and to insure that I was happy with every result. He helped me find what I was looking for very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Sep 17, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We hope that you LOVE that shiny new sports car! We appreciate your business

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer has gone here for over 20 years"

- Enclave13

I like cars and have purchased many over the years. I don't go anywhere else. Danny LaLanne was our salesman for the last few deals. He is very accommodating, polite and a good guy. It is hard to go wrong St AutoWholesalers of Hooksett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Ben Rosado, Karen Boisvert, Rich MacLeod , Brian and the service crew are top notch.

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for trusting us as your used car dealership. We love our repeat customers and look forward to taking care of you on every used car purchase in the future.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Daryl Creese

Got me qualify for my loan quickly and got my car ready and a very short period of time. Very knowledgeable would cause an excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett. We look forward to serving you and your family with every vehicle purchase.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny LaLanne is awesome"

- pgeas

Danny listens to what im looking for finds me what im looking for and gets me the best deal possible I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much! We will continue to strive to get you the best deals on the cars you want.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Irishbuyer26

Auto Wholesalers did a great job helping us think through what was important to consider when purchasing a used car. Our budget was small, but they treated us like we important to them nonetheless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We love all of our customer, regardless of budget. We are happy that you had such a great experience here and look forward to serving you in the future.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite & Professional"

- dianadt

I bought my first car here and the staff here were very friendly, professional, and accommodating to my needs and concerns. It made the overall experience of purchasing a car very simple when it can be a very tedious and long process. I highly recommend this dealership as they cater towards your needs! Danny helped me out a lot and really tried to get me what I wanted/needed within my budget. He even handled my father, who can be pretty difficult, in a professional manner and Danny was definitely not pushy or tried to force me to stay or get a car I didn't want. I really enjoyed my experience here because purchasing a car as a female can be kind of intimidating, but the staff here are honest and helpful! Again, I highly recommend this dealership and I appreciate all of Danny's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your business. I'm glad we were able to made your experience stress free and simple, as it should be!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense .."

- Outbackguy

Great all around experiance.No high pressure sales tactics or gimics .I will be returning to get my wife a car when it's time. I love Auto Wholesalers of Hookset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for a test drive, left with a car "

- Discoking7

We came here at the end of a weekend of looking at cars. I almost passed because of larger inventories at other places, but Danny’s persistence and insistence on solid reputation brought me in for a look. The car I came in to drive was not for me, but Danny did a great job IDing good fits. When I did find a car I liked, everyone was ready to dicker until the deal was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friend, helpful, and trying to make YOU happy. "

- yeayeayea

I first came across this dealership, because I was looking for a used, but not overused car, at a decent price. The dealership had multiple cars available at the time and throughout our business interaction I learned that the dealership often sells and receives new cars into their assortment. So, if you can't find one right away, the salesman make an effort to let you know about incoming vehicles (didn't have this experience at any other dealership I spoke with). The location is also very convenient and easy to reach. This dealership has been in family hand and in the same town for over 25yrs, which I see as a good indication, since they 1. having been making their buyers happy and not screwing them over just to make a sale (bc/otherwise their business wouldn't have made it) and 2. have a founded interest in keeping business going in the small city. This dealership is buyer oriented. I never felt pushed into a particular vehicle or buy. The salesman Danny put in a lot of time and effort to address my needs and reevaluate different options. He was quick and professional in contact. Similarly the sales manager Katelin heard me out on my needs and made mere suggestions on services - again not pushing for things that could have been more beneficial to the dealership. In the end, I did not buy a car here, but only because a family member offered an 'in family' price on an old car of hers. However, Danny continued to present professional and even gave some tips on cars in general when he could have turned a cold shoulder. Overall I can say that this was the most pleasant and forthcoming dealership I have ever dealt with and would recommend it to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Jul 06, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the good review. We hope that when you are back in the market for your next vehicle you keep us in mind :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results