About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Lalanne.
Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
4.9

Danny Lalanne

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge within the automotive industry

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenzies 1st car loan Danny awesome salesman"

- Kenzies car

What an awesome experience from start to finish let me tell you about Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett. My daughter Mackenzie was purchasing a car this would be her first loan for a car. I emailed them in the morning requesting information on a car for my daughter Mackenzie giving them the price range on what I was looking for for her loan Danny Lalanne one of the sales people txd me back within the 1/2 hour. It was early so I was a bit surprised  that he contacted me back so fast. We discussed back and forth what would be good for Makenzie and I let him know that I would be down in late morning to see what they had for inventory. I arrived with my best and her husband with Kenzie and kenzies best friend to check out the cars. Danny was ready with all the sets of keys and with a awesome dimener.Kenzie and her best friend went into all the cars that Danny had pointed out. We asked Danny about the Nissan  Versa that was only 2 years old. KenIe drove it and loved it. We worked out the pricing with Matt finance manager he was very accommodating in helping with the information on the loan and the price....  Kaitlin the general manager was there she was awesome to talk to and had knowledge of the vehicle another pleasant person that we were dealing with. The Whole experience was awesome. Danny was the best part of it!!!! I would go back if I ever needed to look for another car and work with Danny again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was top notch. Danny the Salesman was excellent. "

- Matthew

I dealt directly with katelin the manager and Danny the salesman. They were both exceptional. Extremely proffesional and personable. Danny personally insured that all of my questions were answered and that i understood the entire purchasing process. There was never a time he did not answer my phone calls and he was always in such an awesome mood and willing to help. Danny is a top notch salesman and a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"17 caddy"

- Mb603

Excellent service, thank you guys for your hard work and knowledge you all made the buying process very easy and convenient for me it is greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wheeler, Matthew Forgue

Oct 22, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you for much for you business. We are pleased we could make the car purchasing experience easy and convenient for you.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Caring Service"

- Grayson25

Danny Lalanne and Matt Forgue were great. They went above and beyond to make my family happy and got us into the vehicle we needed. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Oct 22, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are thrilled we could get you the exact vehicle that you needed. Thank you so much for your business.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly People "

- Steve1966

Very helpful people. Good prices. Works with you on a car. I would recommend them to all my friends who are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Oct 22, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Hope you still love cruising in your new Impala LTZ! Thank you so much for your business.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a vehicle "

- ScootaGirl

I had a fun pleasant experience of the purchase of my newer vehicle this is our second purchase from them Danny and katelyn are great people to work with. They do everything they can to fit you to the vehicle of your wants and needs. Enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

Sep 29, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

You're one of our favs Kim! Hope that your loving the new crosstrek!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around fantastic "

- Niki1234

I went to Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett, and I was greeted by Danny, Danny was very knowledgeable of all the products and the options on all the vehicles he help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs thank you Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett he is an asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service"

- William D

Great service by Danny, he was always there to help me every step of the way and to insure that I was happy with every result. He helped me find what I was looking for very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Sep 17, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We hope that you LOVE that shiny new sports car! We appreciate your business

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer has gone here for over 20 years"

- Enclave13

I like cars and have purchased many over the years. I don't go anywhere else. Danny LaLanne was our salesman for the last few deals. He is very accommodating, polite and a good guy. It is hard to go wrong St AutoWholesalers of Hooksett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Ben Rosado, Karen Boisvert, Rich MacLeod , Brian and the service crew are top notch.

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for trusting us as your used car dealership. We love our repeat customers and look forward to taking care of you on every used car purchase in the future.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Daryl Creese

Got me qualify for my loan quickly and got my car ready and a very short period of time. Very knowledgeable would cause an excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett. We look forward to serving you and your family with every vehicle purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results