About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Lalanne.
Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
5.0

Danny Lalanne

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest"

- Blaze929RR

Was a very pleasant experience. Very honest ,safe , and was willing to help me find the best vehicle for me. very fair on pricing and helped to answer all the questions I had on everything. will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny the salesman excellent service"

- Peter

Everyone was welcoming and made us feel comfortable... Excellent service would recommend to all Thanks for your knowledge in the vehicles and honesty.. And kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Used car purchase"

- J Audette

This is our family's 4th car that we've purchased at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett, NH. We spoke with the same salesman, Danny Lalanne, that we dealt with many years ago when I purchased a used PT Cruiser. If we ever had a problem, I could make a call and have a prompt response. Right now I am waiting for my car to have a front-to-back reconditioning, new inspection sticker and a small *star* in my windshield fixed. They made it easy to come in at one time and have it all accomplished at once. I will definitely come back here when my daughter needs a new used vehicle. Thanks for all your service all the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman and Sales Manager"

- Deborah

Danny, was awesome to work with , very pleasant, patient. No pressure to buy a vehicle. Over all very nice experience dealing with everyone at the dealer ship. Made my transition very easy and very quick. Thank you Danny and to Tim you both were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found What We Needed In One Visit"

- Christy Buchanan

My husband and I were looking for a vehicle that fit our variety of needs: commuting, longer trips and 4-wheel drive. We were assisted by Danny Lalanne who was patient and friendly and worked to get us into a nice vehicle in our price range. We also appreciated the owner, Mike, who helped us work through some minor details and ensured our satisfaction. We are enjoying our GMC Envoy and have confidence with a 5-year power train warranty that we were able to purchase. Financing was also a breeze. Everyone was friendly and helpful! We hope to do more business with these folks in the future! Christine Buchanan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be more satisfied"

- Brandon

From the first contact with salesman Dan lalanne, I was greeted pleasantly and wasn't pressured into anything. In fact the 2012 Dodge ram I was looking at I asked to have 2 grand taken off the price and also wanted them to install new running boards and wanted brand new pads and rotors all around plus an up-to-date alignment without adding anything to the price. Owner Jon Kelly had no problem with my demands. I never felt like I was at the usual used car dealership. Every department of auto wholesales went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. I totally recommend this dealership?for your next vehicle. I did purchase the truck and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny was the first to help me get my Audi. Family business "

- Kouri9

"""Great place to visit """I was searching for a new car and I found it right here at : Auto Wholesalers. My friend: Go get yours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- nhhick1106

This was the first car that we bought from Auto Wholesalers. From the friendly sales staff to the comfortable atmosphere helped make the buying a car fast and easy. Thank you to the Auto Wholesalers team for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results