Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Danny Lalanne

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Fulfill the customers wants & needs and put them in the right vehicle, Very knowledgeable on financing in vehicle extended warranties

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge within the automotive industry

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had been having trouble everywhere we went trying to get a vehicle, my aunt told me to give Danny a call and go through him. We'll that's exactly what I did and after being turned down ev More

by Ladyspruce1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review I'm so pleased that we could get you into the vehicle you wanted!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been searching for a car for 6 plus months! We have driven, looked on line, gone to dealerships and private owned cars. The list is so long of how many we have looked at. When we found More

by MarkandMarissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Jan 11, 2022

MarkandMarissa responded

Well done!! Great ride! Great people! Great price!! We love our families new to us expidition!!!!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After calling around to several dealerships in search of a car i came acrossed auto wholesalers of hooksett when i called i spoke with Danny immediately he was super pleasant friendly and helpful in less th More

by Michaelday16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few days ago I helped my friend on a car buying hunt. We pulled into Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, NH and was greeted by Danny LaLanne. He walked with us telling both the good and bad features of each ca More

by clancycat179
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Sep 16, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so pleased that we got Linda into a safe vehicle at the payment that she felt comfortable with. Thank you so much for the great review :) ( and I hope that you got used to being the passenger seat driver lol)

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was having a hard time with another dealership and when it came to being in a bad spot I was there. Luckily I had Danny to help! That next day I was in a beautiful car I could afford after 23 days of hassl More

by Tyler Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Sep 16, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review Tyler. I'm sorry that you had to go through all of that turmoil at the other dealership but I'm so pleased that we got you into that awesome Cadillac!!!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are super pleased with our experience in purchasing a cargo van. Danny Lalanne stands out in customer service and sales by his helpful way without being pushy. He readily agreed to our request to have More

by FrankMari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Lalanne is the guy you need if you are looking to get situated. He is very honest and upfront with his customers. It was a pleasure doing business with him as well as the owner, John Kelly. Highly re More

by CrispyCaspy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Wholesalers.(my people)Several years ago I Auto Wholesalers. (my people) Several years ago I purchased 2 cars at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett. I remember a decent experience there - both t More

by r3v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Lalanne helped me get the service I needed on my car with a very reasonable price. My car was promised by a certain time and it was ready when I arrived. Danny is the best there is! More

by Deniseb1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i called them asked for a vehical that i was looking 4 the person sead he had 2 he went outside took a couple of pictures and sent them 2 me and helped me out with all the stuff i needed to do 2 get it More

by yybbuuc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results