Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Danny Lalanne | Page 2

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

Fulfill the customers wants & needs and put them in the right vehicle, Very knowledgeable on financing in vehicle extended warranties

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge within the automotive industry

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Wholesalers.(my people)Several years ago I Auto Wholesalers. (my people) Several years ago I purchased 2 cars at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett. I remember a decent experience there - both t More

by r3v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Lalanne helped me get the service I needed on my car with a very reasonable price. My car was promised by a certain time and it was ready when I arrived. Danny is the best there is! More

by Deniseb1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i called them asked for a vehical that i was looking 4 the person sead he had 2 he went outside took a couple of pictures and sent them 2 me and helped me out with all the stuff i needed to do 2 get it More

by yybbuuc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchase many vehicles over the years from Auto Wholesalers and it’s always been a great experience here. My salesman Danny is as professional as it gets. I highly recommend purchasing your next ve More

by Mikeyoungpg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Karen Boisvert , Brian-Service

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very patient and helpful letting us drive and consider our options we decided on a beautiful Chevy pickup and are very happy with our purchase. More

by BruceBuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Danny and thanks so much for the great review!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was great, he helped my friend and I find the perfect car for her, he was informative and willing to explain everything while being extremely honest. He was helping us get everything together and was a r More

by elizabetht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was super helpful helping me get into the perfect car with no hassle! I would highly recommend working with Danny to get a car! He was not pushy at all like most sales people. He got me the best deal More

by Eriika.rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Danny never pressured, and he encouraged me not to sign until I was 100% happy with the deal. Thanks again Danny. More

by Griffin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We hope you love your new VW!!!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto wholesalers are a great dealership, that works with you and helps you get the car you want, their staff is very understanding and helpful. Danny Lalanne has helped me from the start, and worked with me More

by sair21904
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Karen Boisvert

Mar 16, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for such a great review. Danny is a asset to our team and we are pleased you had such a great experience here. we look forward to having you as a life long customer.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best. The best. The best. Dan is awesome. He found me what I was looking for. When I wanted and at a fair price. Dan even helped me get my truck home on his time. If you need More

by alainhope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

11 - 20 of 93 results